Municipality of Roubia (11200)

Roubia city hall

Roubia is a French municipality of the department Aude (11) in the region Languedoc-Roussillon. The city of Roubia has a population of 453 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Roubia is approximately 7.58 km2, thus a density of 60 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Roubia is 11200 and his INSEE code is 11324

Mayor of Roubia is M Gérard BOUSSIEUX, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Roubia city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Roubia located at : 16 avenue de l'Hôtel-de-Ville, 11200 Roubia.

The neighbouring municipalities of Roubia are Paraza, Argens-Minervois, Sainte-Valière, Canet, Pouzols-Minervois, Ventenac-en-Minervois, Villedaigne, Lézignan-Corbières, Ginestas, Tourouzelle, Mailhac and Cruscades.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Roubia in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Aude


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Roubia. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Roubia using the following contact information.

Mayor of Roubia

Mayor of Roubia : M Gérard BOUSSIEUX
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1945-10-06
Professional activity : Retraités fonct.publique (sf enseig.)

Address of the town hall of Roubia

Mairie - Roubia
16 avenue de l'Hôtel-de-Ville
11200 Roubia

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 43.24700
Longitude : 2.80227

Contact the town hall of Roubia

Phone : 04 68 43 22 77
Fax : 04 68 43 34 54
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Roubia

From lundi to vendredi : 13h30 to 16h00 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Roubia

Below is the list of the municipal council of Roubia corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • VIGÉE Françoise
  • PEYRARD Cécile
  • VENTUROSO Claude
  • ESCAMEZ Nathalie
  • TEIXEIRA Fabienne
  • LOPEZ Geneviève
  • BRIECHLE Mathias
  • ESPART Thomas
  • BOUSSIEUX Gérard
  • Municipal councillors of Roubia

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BOUSSIEUX Gérard2021 yearsMRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
    BRIECHLE Mathias2021 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    ESCAMEZ Nathalie2021 yearsFAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    ESPART Thomas2021 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie A
    IDJELLIDAINE Karim2021 yearsMEnseignant 1er deg.-directeur école
    LOPEZ Geneviève2021 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie A
    PENNAVAYRE Guy2021 yearsMRetraité de l'enseignement
    PEYRARD Cécile2021 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie A
    TEIXEIRA Fabienne2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    VENTUROSO Claude2021 yearsMAutre retraité
    VIGÉE Françoise2021 yearsFRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Roubia

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Roubia

    Bus transport to Roubia

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Roubia from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Roubia or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Roubia from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Roubia


    Neighbouring town halls of Roubia ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    11200 Roubia 453 inhabitants 7.58 km2 0.0 km
    11200 Paraza 582 inhabitants 9.56 km2 2.6 km
    11200 Argens-Minervois 382 inhabitants 4.7 km2 2.7 km
    11120 Sainte-Valière 551 inhabitants 6.56 km2 4.2 km
    11200 Canet 1,234 inhabitants 14.05 km2 4.4 km
    11120 Pouzols-Minervois 365 inhabitants 10.26 km2 4.8 km
    11120 Ventenac-en-Minervois 503 inhabitants 6.15 km2 4.9 km
    11200 Villedaigne 474 inhabitants 2.49 km2 6.1 km
    11200 Lézignan-Corbières 9,856 inhabitants 38.23 km2 6.2 km
    11120 Ginestas 1,355 inhabitants 9.49 km2 6.3 km
    11200 Tourouzelle 497 inhabitants 14.36 km2 6.4 km
    11120 Mailhac 419 inhabitants 10.55 km2 6.5 km