Municipality of Feuillade (16380)

Feuillade city hall

Feuillade is a French municipality of the department Charente (16) in the region Poitou-Charentes. The city of Feuillade has a population of 316 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Feuillade is approximately 22.01 km2, thus a density of 14 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Feuillade is 16380 and his INSEE code is 16137

Mayor of Feuillade is M Michel DELAGE, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Feuillade city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Feuillade located at : Le Bourg, 1 place de la Mairie, 16380 Feuillade.

The neighbouring municipalities of Feuillade are Marthon, Souffrignac, Saint-Germain-de-Montbron, Grassac, Mainzac, Vouthon, Montbron, Eymouthiers, Charras, Vouzan, Vilhonneur and Chazelles.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Feuillade in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Charente


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Feuillade. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Feuillade using the following contact information.

Mayor of Feuillade

Mayor of Feuillade : M Michel DELAGE
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1965-02-11
Professional activity : Agriculteurs propriétaires exploit.

Address of the town hall of Feuillade

Mairie - Feuillade
Le Bourg
1 place de la Mairie
16380 Feuillade

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 45.60770
Longitude : 0.46908

Contact the town hall of Feuillade

Phone : 05 45 70 21 88
Fax : 05 45 70 24 75
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Feuillade

lundi : 08h45 to 12h30 - 13h45 to 18h30
jeudi : 08h45 to 12h30 - 13h45 to 18h30
samedi : 10h00 to 12h00 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Feuillade

Below is the list of the municipal council of Feuillade corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • BOUSSETON Véronique
  • DECHANDON Daniel
  • PICHON Fabrice
  • DELAGE Michel
  • BRUNOIS Bernadette
  • LETANG Maryline
  • BERSARS Julien
  • MOULIGNER Arlette
  • CYBARD Huguette
  • PERONNAUD Richard
  • DESVAUD François
  • Municipal councillors of Feuillade

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BERSARS Julien2022 yearsMAgent technique et technicien
    BOUSSETON Véronique2022 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    BRUNOIS Bernadette2022 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    CYBARD Huguette2022 yearsFRetr.artis.commerc.chef d entrep.
    DECHANDON Daniel2022 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    DELAGE Michel2022 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    DESVAUD François2022 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie A
    LETANG Maryline2022 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie A
    MOULIGNER Arlette2022 yearsFRetraité salarié privé
    PERONNAUD Richard2022 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie B
    PICHON Fabrice2022 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Feuillade

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Feuillade

    Bus transport to Feuillade

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Feuillade from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Feuillade or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Feuillade from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Feuillade


    Neighbouring town halls of Feuillade ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    16380 Feuillade 316 inhabitants 22.01 km2 0.0 km
    16380 Marthon 603 inhabitants 12.86 km2 2.1 km
    16380 Souffrignac 130 inhabitants 9.5 km2 3.3 km
    16380 Saint-Germain-de-Montbron 475 inhabitants 14.97 km2 4.4 km
    16380 Grassac 279 inhabitants 28.36 km2 5.7 km
    16380 Mainzac 112 inhabitants 11.43 km2 6.2 km
    16220 Vouthon 345 inhabitants 10.44 km2 6.8 km
    16220 Montbron 2,221 inhabitants 43.16 km2 7.1 km
    16220 Eymouthiers 320 inhabitants 8.72 km2 7.5 km
    16380 Charras 323 inhabitants 15.29 km2 8.4 km
    16410 Vouzan 659 inhabitants 16.24 km2 9.0 km
    16220 Vilhonneur 331 inhabitants 9.5 km2 9.2 km