Municipality of Betplan (32730)

Betplan city hall

Betplan is a French municipality of the department Gers (32) in the region Midi-Pyrénées. The city of Betplan has a population of 123 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Betplan is approximately 5.55 km2, thus a density of 22 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Betplan is 32730 and his INSEE code is 32050

Mayor of Betplan is M Gérard TANQUES, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Betplan city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Betplan located at : Le Village, 32730 Betplan.

The neighbouring municipalities of Betplan are Villecomtal-sur-Arros, Malabat, Haget, Beccas, Montégut-Arros, Laguian-Mazous, Cazaux-Villecomtal, Troncens, Blousson-Sérian, Aux-Aussat, Sembouès and Estampes.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Betplan in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Gers


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Betplan. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Betplan using the following contact information.

Mayor of Betplan

Mayor of Betplan : M Gérard TANQUES
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1964-02-16
Professional activity : Ouvriers (secteur privé)

Address of the town hall of Betplan

Mairie - Betplan
Le Village
32730 Betplan

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 43.41328
Longitude : 0.20042

Contact the town hall of Betplan

Phone : 05 62 64 83 18
Fax : 05 62 64 83 18
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Betplan

mercredi : 08h00 to 12h00 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Betplan

Below is the list of the municipal council of Betplan corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • VILLA Séverine
  • BEASCOCHEA Isabelle
  • LEFEVRE Emmanuel
  • DOMEGE Elyette
  • VACHER Jean-Jacques
  • CRABÉ Jean-Robert
  • NAUDY Françoise
  • TEXIER Chantal
  • VERGNE Daniel
  • WHATLEY Christopher
  • TANQUES Gérard
  • Municipal councillors of Betplan

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BEASCOCHEA Isabelle2022 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    CRABÉ Jean-Robert2022 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    DOMEGE Elyette2022 yearsFOuvrier (secteur privé)
    LEFEVRE Emmanuel2022 yearsMSans profession déclarée
    NAUDY Françoise2022 yearsFSalarié du secteur médical
    TANQUES Gérard2022 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    TEXIER Chantal2022 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    VACHER Jean-Jacques2022 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    VERGNE Daniel2022 yearsMRetr.artis.commerc.chef d entrep.
    VILLA Séverine2022 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    WHATLEY Christopher2022 yearsMCommercant
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Betplan

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Betplan

    Bus transport to Betplan

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Betplan from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Betplan or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Betplan from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Betplan


    Neighbouring town halls of Betplan ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    32730 Betplan 123 inhabitants 5.55 km2 0.0 km
    32730 Villecomtal-sur-Arros 824 inhabitants 11.24 km2 1.3 km
    32730 Malabat 97 inhabitants 5.52 km2 2.5 km
    32730 Haget 311 inhabitants 9.24 km2 3.2 km
    32730 Beccas 82 inhabitants 3.38 km2 4.2 km
    32730 Montégut-Arros 298 inhabitants 15.57 km2 4.3 km
    32170 Laguian-Mazous 283 inhabitants 10.23 km2 4.8 km
    32230 Cazaux-Villecomtal 87 inhabitants 4.07 km2 5.0 km
    32230 Troncens 188 inhabitants 13.06 km2 5.4 km
    32230 Blousson-Sérian 76 inhabitants 5.31 km2 5.9 km
    32170 Aux-Aussat 255 inhabitants 12.79 km2 6.0 km
    32230 Sembouès 62 inhabitants 2.63 km2 6.1 km