Municipality of Puysserampion (47800)

Puysserampion city hall

Puysserampion is a French municipality of the department Lot-et-Garonne (47) in the region Aquitaine. The city of Puysserampion has a population of 237 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Puysserampion is approximately 10.92 km2, thus a density of 22 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Puysserampion is 47800 and his INSEE code is 47218

Mayor of Puysserampion is M Rémi VARAGO, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Puysserampion city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Puysserampion located at : Le Bourg, 47800 Puysserampion.

The neighbouring municipalities of Puysserampion are Cambes, Roumagne, Allemans-du-Dropt, Peyrière, Moustier, Miramont-de-Guyenne, Monteton, Lachapelle, Saint-Pardoux-Isaac, Sauvetat-du-Dropt, Seyches and Auriac-sur-Dropt.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Puysserampion in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Lot-et-Garonne


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Puysserampion. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Puysserampion using the following contact information.

Mayor of Puysserampion

Mayor of Puysserampion : M Rémi VARAGO
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1962-11-29
Professional activity : Agriculteurs propriétaires exploit.

Address of the town hall of Puysserampion

Mairie - Puysserampion
Le Bourg
47800 Puysserampion

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 44.61269
Longitude : 0.37097

Contact the town hall of Puysserampion

Phone : 05 53 93 34 19
Fax :
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Puysserampion

lundi : 14h00 to 18h00 -
jeudi : 14h00 to 18h00 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Puysserampion

Below is the list of the municipal council of Puysserampion corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • BORDIN Gérald
  • VANDEWALLE Isabelle
  • PENOT Christian
  • LAVIALLE Allan
  • VARAGO Rémi
  • DUPOUX Alain
  • MAURIN Marie-Jeanne
  • GAUTIER Patricia
  • FREGEFON Francis
  • LAMB Susan
  • Municipal councillors of Puysserampion

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BORDIN Gérald2021 yearsMArtisan
    DUPOUX Alain2021 yearsMSans profession déclarée
    FREGEFON Francis2021 yearsMRetraité agricole
    GAUTIER Patricia2021 yearsFAutre profession
    LAMB Susan2021 yearsFRetraité des professions libérales
    LARRIVIÈRE Cyril2021 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    LAVIALLE Allan2021 yearsMCommercant
    MAURIN Marie-Jeanne2021 yearsFRetraité salarié privé
    PENOT Christian2021 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    VANDEWALLE Isabelle2021 yearsFAutre profession libérale
    VARAGO Rémi2021 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Puysserampion

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Puysserampion

    Bus transport to Puysserampion

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Puysserampion from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Puysserampion or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Puysserampion from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Puysserampion


    Neighbouring town halls of Puysserampion ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    47800 Puysserampion 237 inhabitants 10.92 km2 0.0 km
    47350 Cambes 166 inhabitants 9.24 km2 1.7 km
    47800 Roumagne 557 inhabitants 10.51 km2 2.9 km
    47800 Allemans-du-Dropt 477 inhabitants 6.47 km2 3.0 km
    47350 Peyrière 267 inhabitants 8.16 km2 3.3 km
    47800 Moustier 336 inhabitants 8.33 km2 3.6 km
    47800 Miramont-de-Guyenne 3,378 inhabitants 16.67 km2 4.3 km
    47120 Monteton 282 inhabitants 13.97 km2 4.7 km
    47350 Lachapelle 98 inhabitants 4.53 km2 4.7 km
    47800 Saint-Pardoux-Isaac 1,190 inhabitants 7.33 km2 5.3 km
    47800 Sauvetat-du-Dropt 605 inhabitants 10.3 km2 5.3 km
    47350 Seyches 1,020 inhabitants 25.07 km2 5.9 km