Municipality of Saint-Gorgon (56350)

Saint-Gorgon city hall

Saint-Gorgon is a French municipality of the department Morbihan (56) in the region Bretagne. The city of Saint-Gorgon has a population of 341 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Saint-Gorgon is approximately 5.76 km2, thus a density of 59 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Saint-Gorgon is 56350 and his INSEE code is 56216

Mayor of Saint-Gorgon is M Patrick GICQUEL, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Saint-Gorgon city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Saint-Gorgon located at : 2 rue de la Mairie, 56350 Saint-Gorgon.

The neighbouring municipalities of Saint-Gorgon are Saint-Jacut-les-Pins, Caden, Allaire, Malansac, Béganne, Peillac, Saint-Jean-la-Poterie, Saint-Vincent-sur-Oust, Limerzel, Saint-Gravé, Rochefort-en-Terre and Saint-Perreux.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Saint-Gorgon in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Morbihan


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Saint-Gorgon. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Saint-Gorgon using the following contact information.

Mayor of Saint-Gorgon

Mayor of Saint-Gorgon : M Patrick GICQUEL
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1960-01-10
Professional activity : Agriculteurs propriétaires exploit.

Address of the town hall of Saint-Gorgon

Mairie - Saint-Gorgon
2 rue de la Mairie
56350 Saint-Gorgon

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 47.63310
Longitude : -2.26125

Contact the town hall of Saint-Gorgon

Phone : 02 99 71 92 05
Fax : 02 99 71 86 61
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Saint-Gorgon

From vendredi to samedi : 09h00 to 12h30 -
jeudi : 09h00 to 12h30 - 13h30 to 17h30
From lundi to mardi : 09h00 to 12h30 - 13h30 to 17h30

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Saint-Gorgon

Below is the list of the municipal council of Saint-Gorgon corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • VOISIN Yoann
  • BREGER Guénaël
  • CAILLET Jean-François
  • BLAIN Sylviane
  • FONTAINE Fabrice
  • DALINO François
  • GICQUEL Patrick
  • LE SOURD Marie-Claire
  • MONACHON Hélène
  • GAUTIER Nathalie
  • Municipal councillors of Saint-Gorgon

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BLAIN Sylviane2022 yearsFAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    BLANCHARD Joël2022 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    BREGER Guénaël2022 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    CAILLET Jean-François2022 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    DALINO François2022 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    FONTAINE Fabrice2022 yearsMAgent technique et technicien
    GAUTIER Nathalie2022 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    GICQUEL Patrick2022 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    LE SOURD Marie-Claire2022 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    MONACHON Hélène2022 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    VOISIN Yoann2022 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Saint-Gorgon

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Saint-Gorgon

    Bus transport to Saint-Gorgon

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Saint-Gorgon from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Saint-Gorgon or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Saint-Gorgon from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Saint-Gorgon


    Neighbouring town halls of Saint-Gorgon ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    56350 Saint-Gorgon 341 inhabitants 5.76 km2 0.0 km
    56220 Saint-Jacut-les-Pins 1,794 inhabitants 22.7 km2 4.2 km
    56220 Caden 1,572 inhabitants 38.21 km2 4.3 km
    56350 Allaire 3,626 inhabitants 42.46 km2 5.3 km
    56220 Malansac 2,049 inhabitants 36.39 km2 5.6 km
    56350 Béganne 1,411 inhabitants 35.44 km2 5.9 km
    56220 Peillac 1,861 inhabitants 24.61 km2 7.1 km
    56350 Saint-Jean-la-Poterie 1,537 inhabitants 8.31 km2 8.3 km
    56350 Saint-Vincent-sur-Oust 1,308 inhabitants 16.01 km2 8.6 km
    56220 Limerzel 1,265 inhabitants 25.26 km2 9.0 km
    56220 Saint-Gravé 718 inhabitants 15.84 km2 9.1 km
    56220 Rochefort-en-Terre 725 inhabitants 1.27 km2 9.3 km