Municipality of Evrange (57570)

Evrange city hall

Evrange is a French municipality of the department Moselle (57) in the region Lorraine. The city of Evrange has a population of 190 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Evrange is approximately 2.25 km2, thus a density of 84 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Evrange is 57570 and his INSEE code is 57203

Mayor of Evrange is M Jacques TORMEN, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Evrange city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Evrange located at : Place de l'Église, 57570 Évrange.

The neighbouring municipalities of Évrange are Hagen, Basse-Rentgen, Rodemack, Mondorff, Roussy-le-Village, Puttelange-lès-Thionville, Breistroff-la-Grande, Zoufftgen, Beyren-lès-Sierck, Boust, Fixem and Kanfen.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Evrange in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Moselle


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Évrange. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Évrange using the following contact information.

Mayor of Évrange

Mayor of Evrange : M Jacques TORMEN
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1948-05-08
Professional activity : Retraités de l'enseignement

Address of the town hall of Évrange

Mairie - Évrange
Place de l'Église
57570 Évrange

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 49.50279
Longitude : 6.19467

Contact the town hall of Évrange

Phone : 03 82 83 47 28
Fax : 03 82 83 40 86
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Évrange

lundi : 09h30 to 11h30 -
jeudi : 14h00 to 18h00 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Evrange

Below is the list of the municipal council of Evrange corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • FARAUD Sébastien
  • KLEIN Patrick
  • MICHEL Thierry
  • BRUCH Corinne
  • WEBER Marie-Thérèse
  • ROGISSART Fatima
  • FEIPEL Jérôme
  • TORMEN Jacques
  • SANTER Guy
  • Municipal councillors of Evrange

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BENZAID GACHET Salia2021 yearsFAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    BOUDOUX-ZANDA Léa2021 yearsFExpert comptable
    BRUCH Corinne2021 yearsFIngénieur
    FARAUD Sébastien2021 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    FEIPEL Jérôme2021 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    KLEIN Patrick2021 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    MICHEL Thierry2021 yearsMIngénieur
    ROGISSART Fatima2021 yearsFSans profession déclarée
    SANTER Guy2021 yearsMAutre retraité
    TORMEN Jacques2021 yearsMRetraité de l'enseignement
    WEBER Marie-Thérèse2021 yearsFRetraité salarié privé
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Evrange

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Evrange

    Bus transport to Evrange

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Evrange from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Evrange or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Evrange from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Evrange


    Neighbouring town halls of Évrange ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    57570 Evrange 190 inhabitants 2.25 km2 0.0 km
    57570 Hagen 190 inhabitants 3.42 km2 1.9 km
    57570 Basse-Rentgen 337 inhabitants 10.53 km2 2.5 km
    57570 Rodemack 1,088 inhabitants 9.92 km2 5.1 km
    57570 Mondorff 529 inhabitants 3.89 km2 5.5 km
    57330 Roussy-le-Village 1,159 inhabitants 12.63 km2 5.5 km
    57570 Puttelange-lès-Thionville 903 inhabitants 10.57 km2 5.7 km
    57570 Breistroff-la-Grande 560 inhabitants 10.64 km2 5.7 km
    57330 Zoufftgen 684 inhabitants 16.82 km2 6.7 km
    57570 Beyren-lès-Sierck 484 inhabitants 9.31 km2 7.6 km
    57570 Boust 1,002 inhabitants 7 km2 8.0 km
    57570 Fixem 381 inhabitants 3.53 km2 8.9 km