Municipality of Hagen (57570)

Hagen city hall

Hagen is a French municipality of the department Moselle (57) in the region Lorraine. The city of Hagen has a population of 190 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Hagen is approximately 3.42 km2, thus a density of 56 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Hagen is 57570 and his INSEE code is 57282

Mayor of Hagen is M Daniel DUBUISSON, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Hagen city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Hagen located at : 25 rue de la République, 57570 Hagen.

The neighbouring municipalities of Hagen are Evrange, Basse-Rentgen, Roussy-le-Village, Zoufftgen, Breistroff-la-Grande, Rodemack, Puttelange-lès-Thionville, Mondorff, Boust, Kanfen, Beyren-lès-Sierck and Volmerange-les-Mines.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Hagen in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Moselle


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Hagen. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Hagen using the following contact information.

Mayor of Hagen

Mayor of Hagen : M Daniel DUBUISSON
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1951-09-21
Professional activity : Retraités salariés privés

Address of the town hall of Hagen

Mairie - Hagen
25 rue de la République
57570 Hagen

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 49.49903
Longitude : 6.17260

Contact the town hall of Hagen

Phone : 03 82 83 43 85
Fax :
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Hagen

mercredi : 17h00 to 19h30 -
lundi : 17h00 to 19h30 -
vendredi : 17h00 to 19h30 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Hagen

Below is the list of the municipal council of Hagen corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • PAGNACCO Guillaume
  • SKUTELLA Frédéric
  • RICCI Laurent
  • NEUMULLER Philippe
  • GUILLOU Jean
  • SCHWEITZER Patrick
  • SOUCHON Alexis
  • SILVERIO Sisto
  • DUBUISSON Daniel
  • Municipal councillors of Hagen

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    DE BRAEKELEER Valérie2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    DUBUISSON Daniel2021 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    GUILLOU Jean2021 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    NEUMULLER Philippe2021 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    PAGNACCO Guillaume2021 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    RICCI Laurent2021 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    SCHWEITZER Patrick2021 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    SILVERIO Sisto2021 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    SKUTELLA Frédéric2021 yearsMIngénieur
    SOUCHON Alexis2021 yearsMSans profession déclarée
    VERBRUGGEN Jean-Luc2021 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie A
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Hagen

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Hagen

    Bus transport to Hagen

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Hagen from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Hagen or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Hagen from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Hagen


    Neighbouring town halls of Hagen ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    57570 Hagen 190 inhabitants 3.42 km2 0.0 km
    57570 Evrange 190 inhabitants 2.25 km2 1.9 km
    57570 Basse-Rentgen 337 inhabitants 10.53 km2 3.0 km
    57330 Roussy-le-Village 1,159 inhabitants 12.63 km2 4.6 km
    57330 Zoufftgen 684 inhabitants 16.82 km2 5.0 km
    57570 Breistroff-la-Grande 560 inhabitants 10.64 km2 5.9 km
    57570 Rodemack 1,088 inhabitants 9.92 km2 5.9 km
    57570 Puttelange-lès-Thionville 903 inhabitants 10.57 km2 7.2 km
    57570 Mondorff 529 inhabitants 3.89 km2 7.3 km
    57570 Boust 1,002 inhabitants 7 km2 7.4 km
    57330 Kanfen 996 inhabitants 8.45 km2 8.0 km
    57570 Beyren-lès-Sierck 484 inhabitants 9.31 km2 8.9 km