Municipality of Houplin-Ancoisne (59263)

Houplin-Ancoisne city hall

Houplin-Ancoisne is a French municipality of the department Nord (59) in the region Nord-Pas-de-Calais. The city of Houplin-Ancoisne has a population of 3,547 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Houplin-Ancoisne is approximately 7.55 km2, thus a density of 470 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Houplin-Ancoisne is 59263 and his INSEE code is 59316

Mayor of Houplin-Ancoisne is M Jean CRESPEL, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Houplin-Ancoisne city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Houplin-Ancoisne located at : 1 place du 8-Mai-1945, 59263 Houplin-Ancoisne.

The neighbouring municipalities of Houplin-Ancoisne are Noyelles-lès-Seclin, Seclin, Gondecourt, Herrin, Emmerin, Chemy, Templemars, Wattignies, Allennes-les-Marais, Wavrin, Santes and Phalempin.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Houplin-Ancoisne in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Nord


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Houplin-Ancoisne. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Houplin-Ancoisne using the following contact information.

Mayor of Houplin-Ancoisne

Mayor of Houplin-Ancoisne : M Jean CRESPEL
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1953-06-13
Professional activity : Retraités des entreprises publiques

Address of the town hall of Houplin-Ancoisne

Mairie - Houplin-Ancoisne
1 place du 8-Mai-1945
59263 Houplin-Ancoisne

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 50.56180
Longitude : 3.00076

Contact the town hall of Houplin-Ancoisne

Phone : 03 20 90 05 52
Fax : 03 20 32 71 39
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Houplin-Ancoisne

lundi : 08h30 to 12h00 - 13h30 to 17h00
mardi : 08h30 to 12h00 -
mercredi : 08h30 to 12h00 - 13h30 to 17h00
jeudi : 08h30 to 12h00 -
From vendredi to samedi : 08h00 to 12h00 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Houplin-Ancoisne

Below is the list of the municipal council of Houplin-Ancoisne corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

Liste Divers gauche - (LDVG)

  • FOUCART Bruno
  • DUMOULIN André
  • MYLLE Stéphane

Liste Divers droite - (LDVD)

    Liste Divers droite - (LDVD)

    • CRESPEL Jean Elu EPCI
    • LOYER Gérard
    • FRERE Olivier
    • DUTRIEU EP GANTIEZ Dominique
    • SIX Philippe
    • BOURBOTTE Nathalie
    • MUCHEMBLED Jean Luc
    • DECLUNDER Bernard
    • DOUAY EP DELORY Claire
    • DELVAL Claude
    • DEFIVES Sylvie
    • CALAIS Jean-François
    • SIKOSEK Valérie
    • DEVOS Matthieu

    Municipal councillors of Houplin-Ancoisne

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    ALDERWEIRELT-MARECHAL Claudie2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    BESSE EP VERGOTEN Nicole2021 yearsFRetraité salarié privé
    BOURBOTTE Nathalie2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    BOUTHEMY EP PLATTEEURO Francine2021 yearsFRetraité de l'enseignement
    CALAIS Jean-François2021 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    CRESPEL Jean2021 yearsMRetraité des entreprises publiques
    DECLUNDER Bernard2021 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    DEFIVES Sylvie2021 yearsFEnseignant 1er deg.-directeur école
    DELVAL Claude2021 yearsMContremaitre
    DEVOS Matthieu2021 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    DOUAY EP DELORY Claire2021 yearsFProfesseur du secondaire et techn.
    DUMOULIN André2021 yearsMAutre retraité
    DUTRIEU EP GANTIEZ Dominique2021 yearsFRetraité de l'enseignement
    FOUCART Bruno2021 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie A
    FRERE Olivier2021 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    LEFEBVRE EP CHERMEUX Sylvie2021 yearsFSalarié du secteur médical
    LOYER Gérard2021 yearsMIndustriel-Chef entreprise
    MARIAGE-CAILLIER Jacqueline2021 yearsFRetraité de l'enseignement
    MUCHEMBLED Jean Luc2021 yearsMRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
    MYLLE Stéphane2021 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie A
    SIKOSEK Valérie2021 yearsFProfession rattachée à l'enseignt.
    SIX Philippe2021 yearsMContremaitre
    TROLLÉ EP DERAMOUDT Laurence2021 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie B
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Houplin-Ancoisne

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature
    Ecole maternelle Charles Vion Public 15 RUE JEAN MOULIN 59263 HOUPLIN ANCOISNE ECOLE MATERNELLE
    Ecole primaire Victor Hugo Public 11 PLACE DU 8 MAI 1945 59263 HOUPLIN ANCOISNE ECOLE DE NIVEAU ELEMENTAIRE

    Journey to the town hall of Houplin-Ancoisne

    Bus transport to Houplin-Ancoisne

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Houplin-Ancoisne from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Houplin-Ancoisne or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Houplin-Ancoisne from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Houplin-Ancoisne


    Neighbouring town halls of Houplin-Ancoisne ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    59263 Houplin-Ancoisne 3,547 inhabitants 7.55 km2 0.0 km
    59139 Noyelles-lès-Seclin 904 inhabitants 2.42 km2 1.9 km
    59113 Seclin 12,316 inhabitants 17.43 km2 2.4 km
    59147 Gondecourt 3,999 inhabitants 8.22 km2 2.5 km
    59147 Herrin 418 inhabitants 2.16 km2 3.2 km
    59320 Emmerin 3,073 inhabitants 5 km2 3.4 km
    59147 Chemy 661 inhabitants 3.46 km2 3.8 km
    59175 Templemars 3,416 inhabitants 4.62 km2 3.8 km
    59139 Wattignies 13,665 inhabitants 6.28 km2 3.8 km
    59251 Allennes-les-Marais 3,440 inhabitants 5.59 km2 4.5 km
    59136 Wavrin 7,765 inhabitants 13.64 km2 4.9 km
    59211 Santes 5,098 inhabitants 7.53 km2 5.0 km