Municipality of Ageux (60700)

Ageux city hall

Ageux is a French municipality of the department Oise (60) in the region Picardie. The city of Ageux has a population of 1,168 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Ageux is approximately 4.98 km2, thus a density of 235 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Ageux is 60700 and his INSEE code is 60006

Mayor of Ageux is M Dominique NAGY, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Ageux city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Ageux located at : 36 route des Flandres, 60700 Les Ageux.

The neighbouring municipalities of les Ageux are Pont-Sainte-Maxence, Saint-Martin-Longueau, Bazicourt, Pontpoint, Beaurepaire, Monceaux, Houdancourt, Brenouille, Sacy-le-Petit, Cinqueux, Sacy-le-Grand and Rieux.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Ageux in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Oise


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Les Ageux. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Les Ageux using the following contact information.

Mayor of Les Ageux

Mayor of Ageux : M Dominique NAGY
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1948-07-01
Professional activity : Autres retraités

Address of the town hall of Les Ageux

Mairie - Les Ageux
36 route des Flandres
60700 Les Ageux

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 49.31850
Longitude : 2.60368

Contact the town hall of Les Ageux

Phone : 03 44 72 22 91
Fax : 03 44 72 29 36
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Les Ageux

mardi : 10h30 to 11h30 -
jeudi : 10h30 to 11h30 -
vendredi : 18h00 to 19h00 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Ageux

Below is the list of the municipal council of Ageux corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

Liste Divers - (LDIV)

  • BIELAWSKI Jean-Pierre Elu EPCI
  • GARZONI Annick Elu EPCI
  • BRISSET Pascal
  • MESTIRI Catherine
  • NAGY Dominique
  • SAGON Sylvie
  • PAPADIA Jean-Marc
  • JODIN Liliane
  • DROUART José
  • BOISSEAU Bénédicte
  • GRZYWA Benoit
  • SEVIN Aurélie
  • SABATHIER Jean-Pierre
  • LESOT Françoise
  • LEROY Jean-Pierre

Municipal councillors of Ageux

Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
BIELAWSKI Jean-Pierre2022 yearsMAutre retraité
BOISSEAU Bénédicte2022 yearsFCadre (entreprises publiques)
BRISSET Pascal2022 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
DROUART José2022 yearsMArtisan
GARZONI Annick2022 yearsFSalarié du secteur médical
GRZYWA Benoit2022 yearsMContremaitre
JODIN Liliane2022 yearsFAutre cadre (secteur privé)
LEROY Jean-Pierre2022 yearsMAutre retraité
LESOT Françoise2022 yearsFAutre retraité
MESTIRI Catherine2022 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie B
NAGY Dominique2022 yearsMAutre retraité
PAPADIA Jean-Marc2022 yearsMArtisan
SABATHIER Jean-Pierre2022 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
SAGON Sylvie2022 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
SEVIN Aurélie2022 yearsFCadre supérieur (secteur privé)
Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

Schools in Ageux

Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature
Ecole primaire Bricogne Cuignières Public 18 BIS RUE LOUIS DROUART 60700 LES AGEUX ECOLE DE NIVEAU ELEMENTAIRE

Journey to the town hall of Ageux

Bus transport to Ageux

With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Ageux from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Ageux or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Ageux from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

Other public services of Ageux

Neighbouring town halls of les Ageux ?

CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
60700 Ageux 1,168 inhabitants 4.98 km2 0.0 km
60700 Pont-Sainte-Maxence 12,633 inhabitants 14.8 km2 1.5 km
60700 Saint-Martin-Longueau 1,494 inhabitants 3.64 km2 3.2 km
60700 Bazicourt 329 inhabitants 3.82 km2 3.3 km
60700 Pontpoint 2,927 inhabitants 19.18 km2 3.4 km
60700 Beaurepaire 60 inhabitants 5.23 km2 3.4 km
60940 Monceaux 760 inhabitants 6.59 km2 3.5 km
60710 Houdancourt 553 inhabitants 6.78 km2 4.2 km
60870 Brenouille 2,223 inhabitants 4.25 km2 4.4 km
60190 Sacy-le-Petit 579 inhabitants 7.44 km2 5.2 km
60940 Cinqueux 1,649 inhabitants 6.7 km2 5.5 km
60700 Sacy-le-Grand 1,379 inhabitants 17.8 km2 5.9 km