Municipality of Bouillancy (60620)

Bouillancy city hall

Bouillancy is a French municipality of the department Oise (60) in the region Picardie. The city of Bouillancy has a population of 392 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Bouillancy is approximately 13.7 km2, thus a density of 29 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Bouillancy is 60620 and his INSEE code is 60091

Mayor of Bouillancy is M Franck VALLÉE, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Bouillancy city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Bouillancy located at : 52 rue Fromentelle, 60620 Bouillancy.

The neighbouring municipalities of Bouillancy are Réez-Fosse-Martin, Acy-en-Multien, Villers-Saint-Genest, Etavigny, Brégy, Chèvreville, Betz, Rosoy-en-Multien, Antilly, Ognes, Boullarre and Boissy-Fresnoy.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Bouillancy in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Oise


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Bouillancy. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Bouillancy using the following contact information.

Mayor of Bouillancy

Mayor of Bouillancy : M Franck VALLÉE
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1966-06-12
Professional activity : Autres professions

Address of the town hall of Bouillancy

Mairie - Bouillancy
52 rue Fromentelle
60620 Bouillancy

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 49.11200
Longitude : 2.91812

Contact the town hall of Bouillancy

Phone : 03 44 87 22 57
Fax :
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Bouillancy

vendredi : 17h00 to 19h00 -
mardi : 16h30 to 18h30 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Bouillancy

Below is the list of the municipal council of Bouillancy corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • CONTON Gilles
  • SUSSET Delphine
  • VALLÉE Franck
  • NICOLAOS Marie
  • PROFFIT Nicolas
  • WAJDA Isabelle
  • VAN HYFTE Bernard
  • DE WAAL Arthur
  • BILLORÉ Daniel
  • DESETTRE Hélène
  • Municipal councillors of Bouillancy

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BILLORÉ Daniel2020 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    CONTON Gilles2020 yearsMCadre supérieur (secteur privé)
    DE WAAL Arthur2020 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    DELOBELLE Yann2020 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    DESETTRE Hélène2020 yearsFAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    NICOLAOS Marie2020 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    PROFFIT Nicolas2020 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    SUSSET Delphine2020 yearsFAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    VALLÉE Franck2020 yearsMAutre profession
    VAN HYFTE Bernard2020 yearsMRetraité agricole
    WAJDA Isabelle2020 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie B
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Bouillancy

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Bouillancy

    Bus transport to Bouillancy

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Bouillancy from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Bouillancy or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Bouillancy from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Bouillancy


    Neighbouring town halls of Bouillancy ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    60620 Bouillancy 392 inhabitants 13.7 km2 0.0 km
    60620 Réez-Fosse-Martin 175 inhabitants 7.15 km2 1.1 km
    60620 Acy-en-Multien 761 inhabitants 11.42 km2 2.8 km
    60620 Villers-Saint-Genest 402 inhabitants 9.63 km2 3.5 km
    60620 Etavigny 173 inhabitants 7.22 km2 4.6 km
    60440 Brégy 568 inhabitants 13.26 km2 5.0 km
    60440 Chèvreville 479 inhabitants 10.32 km2 5.1 km
    60620 Betz 1,041 inhabitants 15.64 km2 5.6 km
    60620 Rosoy-en-Multien 486 inhabitants 8.53 km2 5.8 km
    60620 Antilly 339 inhabitants 3.7 km2 6.5 km
    60440 Ognes 261 inhabitants 6.8 km2 6.6 km
    60620 Boullarre 230 inhabitants 7.46 km2 6.6 km