Municipality of Etouy (60600)

Etouy city hall

Etouy is a French municipality of the department Oise (60) in the region Picardie. The city of Etouy has a population of 807 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Etouy is approximately 9.63 km2, thus a density of 84 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Etouy is 60600 and his INSEE code is 60225

Mayor of Etouy is M Maxime MINOT, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Etouy city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Etouy located at : 83 rue de l'Église, 60600 Étouy.

The neighbouring municipalities of Étouy are Litz, Neuville-en-Hez, Airion, Agnetz, Rue-Saint-Pierre, Bulles, Fournival, Avrechy, Clermont, Fitz-James, Rémérangles and Erquery.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Etouy in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Oise


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Étouy. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Étouy using the following contact information.

Mayor of Étouy

Mayor of Etouy : M Maxime MINOT
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1987-07-20
Professional activity : Employés (secteur privé)

Address of the town hall of Étouy

Mairie - Étouy
83 rue de l'Église
60600 Étouy

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 49.42070
Longitude : 2.36210

Contact the town hall of Étouy

Phone : 03 44 78 97 82
Fax :
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Étouy

lundi : 16h00 to 18h00 -
mardi : 09h00 to 12h00 -
vendredi : 16h00 to 18h30 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Etouy

Below is the list of the municipal council of Etouy corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • LEFEVRE Arnaud
  • LAUNAY Yves
  • LEGUEN Thierry
  • ARDENOIS Christelle
  • MINOT Maxime
  • SCHMIDT Jean-Claude
  • STOKLOSA Michel
  • SARAZIN Hervé
  • DELACOUR Chantal
  • RANDON Alain
  • FLOURY Patricia
  • DAMETTE Maryline
  • Municipal councillors of Etouy

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    ARDENOIS Christelle2022 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    BEEUWSAERT Jean-Luc2022 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    DAMETTE Maryline2022 yearsFRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
    DEGOURNAY Eric2022 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    DELACOUR Chantal2022 yearsFRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
    FLOURY Patricia2022 yearsFRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
    LAUNAY Yves2022 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    LEFEVRE Arnaud2022 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    LEGUEN Thierry2022 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    MATHYS-SARAZIN Karine2022 yearsFSalarié du secteur médical
    MINOT Maxime2022 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    RANDON Alain2022 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    SARAZIN Hervé2022 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    SCHMIDT Jean-Claude2022 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    STOKLOSA Michel2022 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Etouy

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Etouy

    Bus transport to Etouy

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Etouy from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Etouy or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Etouy from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Etouy


    Neighbouring town halls of Étouy ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    60600 Etouy 807 inhabitants 9.63 km2 0.0 km
    60510 Litz 344 inhabitants 9.75 km2 2.2 km
    60510 Neuville-en-Hez 982 inhabitants 29.16 km2 3.1 km
    60600 Airion 606 inhabitants 6.87 km2 4.0 km
    60600 Agnetz 3,114 inhabitants 13.23 km2 4.7 km
    60510 Rue-Saint-Pierre 775 inhabitants 8.88 km2 4.9 km
    60130 Bulles 905 inhabitants 16.8 km2 5.1 km
    60130 Fournival 493 inhabitants 11.11 km2 5.4 km
    60130 Avrechy 1,097 inhabitants 12.53 km2 5.5 km
    60600 Clermont 10,810 inhabitants 5.77 km2 6.0 km
    60600 Fitz-James 2,493 inhabitants 9.98 km2 6.1 km
    60510 Rémérangles 235 inhabitants 8.38 km2 6.2 km