Municipality of Lafraye (60510)

Lafraye city hall

Lafraye is a French municipality of the department Oise (60) in the region Picardie. The city of Lafraye has a population of 352 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Lafraye is approximately 5.61 km2, thus a density of 63 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Lafraye is 60510 and his INSEE code is 60339

Mayor of Lafraye is Mme Marie-Claude DEVILLERS, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Lafraye city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Lafraye located at : 19 rue de l'Église, 60510 Lafraye.

The neighbouring municipalities of Lafraye are Haudivillers, Reuil-sur-Brêche, Velennes, Oroër, Neuville-Saint-Pierre, Abbeville-Saint-Lucien, Fouquerolles, Fontaine-Saint-Lucien, Montreuil-sur-Brêche, Bonlier, Nivillers and Fay-Saint-Quentin.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Lafraye in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Oise


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Lafraye. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Lafraye using the following contact information.

Mayor of Lafraye

Mayor of Lafraye : Mme Marie-Claude DEVILLERS
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1955-03-20
Professional activity : Fonctionnaires de catégorie A

Address of the town hall of Lafraye

Mairie - Lafraye
19 rue de l'Église
60510 Lafraye

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 49.49420
Longitude : 2.21315

Contact the town hall of Lafraye

Phone : 03 44 80 47 31
Fax : 03 72 27 93 52
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Lafraye

mercredi : 17h00 to 19h00 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Lafraye

Below is the list of the municipal council of Lafraye corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • CONSTANT Jean-Marie
  • DEVILLERS Marie-Claude
  • KWACZALA Olivier
  • LEFEVRE Franck
  • DECAUX Thierry
  • COTU David
  • LEDREUX Maryse
  • PREVOST Franck
  • DEMORE Isabelle
  • DECAUX Pauline
  • PAUL Yves
  • Municipal councillors of Lafraye

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    CONSTANT Jean-Marie2022 yearsMCadre supérieur (secteur privé)
    COTU David2022 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    DECAUX Pauline2022 yearsFAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    DECAUX Thierry2022 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    DEMORE Isabelle2022 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    DEVILLERS Marie-Claude2022 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie A
    KWACZALA Olivier2022 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    LEDREUX Maryse2022 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    LEFEVRE Franck2022 yearsMProfesseur du secondaire et techn.
    PAUL Yves2022 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie A
    PREVOST Franck2022 yearsMAgent technique et technicien
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Lafraye

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Lafraye

    Bus transport to Lafraye

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Lafraye from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Lafraye or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Lafraye from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Lafraye


    Neighbouring town halls of Lafraye ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    60510 Lafraye 352 inhabitants 5.61 km2 0.0 km
    60510 Haudivillers 798 inhabitants 9.87 km2 2.5 km
    60480 Reuil-sur-Brêche 269 inhabitants 12.76 km2 3.0 km
    60510 Velennes 263 inhabitants 6.19 km2 3.1 km
    60510 Oroër 540 inhabitants 9.14 km2 3.5 km
    60480 Neuville-Saint-Pierre 164 inhabitants 4.19 km2 3.7 km
    60480 Abbeville-Saint-Lucien 564 inhabitants 5.31 km2 3.9 km
    60510 Fouquerolles 275 inhabitants 10.31 km2 4.3 km
    60480 Fontaine-Saint-Lucien 160 inhabitants 7.27 km2 4.5 km
    60480 Montreuil-sur-Brêche 521 inhabitants 10.66 km2 4.9 km
    60510 Bonlier 389 inhabitants 4.49 km2 5.2 km
    60510 Nivillers 226 inhabitants 7.73 km2 5.3 km