Municipality of Lattainville (60240)

Lattainville city hall

Lattainville is a French municipality of the department Oise (60) in the region Picardie. The city of Lattainville has a population of 146 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Lattainville is approximately 3.46 km2, thus a density of 42 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Lattainville is 60240 and his INSEE code is 60352

Mayor of Lattainville is , he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Lattainville city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Lattainville located at : 12 rue Jean-Baptiste-Crèvecoeur, 60240 Lattainville.

The neighbouring municipalities of Lattainville are Delincourt, Chambors, Reilly, Montjavoult, Vaudancourt, Boubiers, Trie-Château, Montagny-en-Vexin, Trie-la-Ville, Boury-en-Vexin, Courcelles-lès-Gisors and Chaumont-en-Vexin.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Lattainville in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Oise


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Lattainville. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Lattainville using the following contact information.

Mayor of Lattainville

Mayor of Lattainville :
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth :
Professional activity :

Address of the town hall of Lattainville

Mairie - Lattainville
12 rue Jean-Baptiste-Crèvecoeur
60240 Lattainville

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 49.24247
Longitude : 1.81387

Contact the town hall of Lattainville

Phone : 03 44 49 96 87
Fax :
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Lattainville

jeudi : 08h30 to 12h00 - 13h30 to 19h30

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Lattainville

Below is the list of the municipal council of Lattainville corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • ANDRÉ Roddy
  • DELAGRAINGE Jean-Louis
  • CHATELAIN Philippe
  • HEURET Michel
  • STEINER Laurent
  • LEVALLOIS Samuel
  • LAINE Gaëlle
  • JORE Martine
  • MARINHO Jacqueline
  • VIAUD Nicolas
  • LEHOT-HEURET Jocelyne
  • Municipal councillors of Lattainville

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    ANDRÉ Roddy2020 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    CHATELAIN Philippe2020 yearsMRetraité de l'enseignement
    DELAGRAINGE Jean-Louis2020 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    HEURET Michel2020 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    JORE Martine2020 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    LAINE Gaëlle2020 yearsFEtudiant
    LEHOT-HEURET Jocelyne2020 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    LEVALLOIS Samuel2020 yearsMCadre supérieur (secteur privé)
    MARINHO Jacqueline2020 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    STEINER Laurent2020 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    VIAUD Nicolas2020 yearsMAgent technique et technicien
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Lattainville

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Lattainville

    Bus transport to Lattainville

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Lattainville from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Lattainville or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Lattainville from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Lattainville


    Neighbouring town halls of Lattainville ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    60240 Lattainville 146 inhabitants 3.46 km2 0.0 km
    60240 Delincourt 556 inhabitants 8.03 km2 1.3 km
    60240 Chambors 328 inhabitants 6.63 km2 2.2 km
    60240 Reilly 157 inhabitants 8.28 km2 2.3 km
    60240 Montjavoult 505 inhabitants 16.85 km2 3.6 km
    60240 Vaudancourt 166 inhabitants 4.6 km2 4.3 km
    60240 Boubiers 370 inhabitants 10.5 km2 4.6 km
    60590 Trie-Château 1,535 inhabitants 9.52 km2 4.7 km
    60240 Montagny-en-Vexin 548 inhabitants 4.05 km2 5.2 km
    60590 Trie-la-Ville 347 inhabitants 4.44 km2 5.5 km
    60240 Boury-en-Vexin 350 inhabitants 11.21 km2 5.7 km
    60240 Courcelles-lès-Gisors 862 inhabitants 6.92 km2 5.7 km