Municipality of Muidorge (60480)

Muidorge city hall

Muidorge is a French municipality of the department Oise (60) in the region Picardie. The city of Muidorge has a population of 149 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Muidorge is approximately 5.31 km2, thus a density of 28 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Muidorge is 60480 and his INSEE code is 60442

Mayor of Muidorge is M Didier LEBESGUE, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Muidorge city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Muidorge located at : 18 bis rue Marcel-Dassault, 60480 Muidorge.

The neighbouring municipalities of Muidorge are Maisoncelle-Saint-Pierre, Maulers, Abbeville-Saint-Lucien, Luchy, Fontaine-Saint-Lucien, Juvignies, Lachaussée-du-Bois-d'Ecu, Oroër, Verderel-lès-Sauqueuse, Neuville-Saint-Pierre, Auchy-la-Montagne and Guignecourt.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Muidorge in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Oise


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Muidorge. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Muidorge using the following contact information.

Mayor of Muidorge

Mayor of Muidorge : M Didier LEBESGUE
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1955-04-16
Professional activity : Agriculteurs propriétaires exploit.

Address of the town hall of Muidorge

Mairie - Muidorge
18 bis rue Marcel-Dassault
60480 Muidorge

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 49.53076
Longitude : 2.14107

Contact the town hall of Muidorge

Phone : 03 44 81 71 44
Fax :
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Muidorge

mardi : 17h30 to 18h30 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Muidorge

Below is the list of the municipal council of Muidorge corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • BACHTER Franck
  • FALLOT Carole
  • HAROUARD Alain
  • MIGNOT Bruno
  • LEBESGUE Didier
  • RANCON Jérôme
  • DUPILLE Dominique
  • LOJTEK Eric
  • DEVAUX Franck
  • TRABACH Charline
  • LEMITRE Daniel
  • Municipal councillors of Muidorge

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BACHTER Franck2022 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    DEVAUX Franck2022 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    DUPILLE Dominique2022 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    FALLOT Carole2022 yearsFAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    HAROUARD Alain2022 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    LEBESGUE Didier2022 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    LEMITRE Daniel2022 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    LOJTEK Eric2022 yearsMContremaitre
    MIGNOT Bruno2022 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    RANCON Jérôme2022 yearsMArtisan
    TRABACH Charline2022 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie A
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Muidorge

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Muidorge

    Bus transport to Muidorge

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Muidorge from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Muidorge or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Muidorge from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Muidorge


    Neighbouring town halls of Muidorge ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    60480 Muidorge 149 inhabitants 5.31 km2 0.0 km
    60112 Maisoncelle-Saint-Pierre 160 inhabitants 4.26 km2 2.4 km
    60480 Maulers 192 inhabitants 7.54 km2 2.7 km
    60480 Abbeville-Saint-Lucien 564 inhabitants 5.31 km2 2.9 km
    60360 Luchy 549 inhabitants 10.9 km2 3.0 km
    60480 Fontaine-Saint-Lucien 160 inhabitants 7.27 km2 3.4 km
    60112 Juvignies 286 inhabitants 8.13 km2 3.9 km
    60480 Lachaussée-du-Bois-d'Ecu 203 inhabitants 5.94 km2 4.2 km
    60510 Oroër 540 inhabitants 9.14 km2 4.3 km
    60112 Verderel-lès-Sauqueuse 777 inhabitants 12.59 km2 4.4 km
    60480 Neuville-Saint-Pierre 164 inhabitants 4.19 km2 4.8 km
    60360 Auchy-la-Montagne 479 inhabitants 7.97 km2 4.9 km