Municipality of Rocquemont (60800)

Rocquemont city hall

Rocquemont is a French municipality of the department Oise (60) in the region Picardie. The city of Rocquemont has a population of 101 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Rocquemont is approximately 6.37 km2, thus a density of 16 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Rocquemont is 60800 and his INSEE code is 60543

Mayor of Rocquemont is M Arnaud PETERS, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Rocquemont city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Rocquemont located at : 9 Grande rue, 60800 Rocquemont.

The neighbouring municipalities of Rocquemont are Trumilly, Glaignes, Séry-Magneval, Duvy, Néry, Béthisy-Saint-Martin, Auger-Saint-Vincent, Béthisy-Saint-Pierre, Orrouy, Béthancourt-en-Valois, Crépy-en-Valois and Gilocourt.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Rocquemont in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Oise


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Rocquemont. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Rocquemont using the following contact information.

Mayor of Rocquemont

Mayor of Rocquemont : M Arnaud PETERS
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1956-11-12
Professional activity : Agriculteurs propriétaires exploit.

Address of the town hall of Rocquemont

Mairie - Rocquemont
9 Grande rue
60800 Rocquemont

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 49.20780
Longitude : 2.85879

Contact the town hall of Rocquemont

Phone : 03 44 87 91 56
Fax : 03 44 87 91 56
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Rocquemont

lundi : 18h00 to 19h30 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Rocquemont

Below is the list of the municipal council of Rocquemont corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • RANSON Elisabeth
  • DE BERTIER Gaëtan
  • SCHERPEREEL Guillaume
  • PRUVOST Audrey
  • PETERS Arnaud
  • BABIAUD Henri
  • DEGRANDE Marie
  • LEGUERN Robert
  • WARCHOL Aniela
  • DENIS Evelyne
  • HEUZE Daniel
  • Municipal councillors of Rocquemont

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BABIAUD Henri2021 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    DE BERTIER Gaëtan2021 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    DEGRANDE Marie2021 yearsFEmployé (autres entrep. publiques)
    DENIS Evelyne2021 yearsFRetraité salarié privé
    HEUZE Daniel2021 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    LEGUERN Robert2021 yearsMSalarié agricole
    PETERS Arnaud2021 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    PRUVOST Audrey2021 yearsFEmployé (autres entrep. publiques)
    RANSON Elisabeth2021 yearsFRetraité des entreprises publiques
    SCHERPEREEL Guillaume2021 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie A
    WARCHOL Aniela2021 yearsFRetraité salarié privé
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Rocquemont

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Rocquemont

    Bus transport to Rocquemont

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Rocquemont from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Rocquemont or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Rocquemont from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Rocquemont


    Neighbouring town halls of Rocquemont ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    60800 Rocquemont 101 inhabitants 6.37 km2 0.0 km
    60800 Trumilly 556 inhabitants 13.14 km2 2.3 km
    60129 Glaignes 378 inhabitants 5.45 km2 2.4 km
    60800 Séry-Magneval 299 inhabitants 6.02 km2 2.5 km
    60800 Duvy 446 inhabitants 8.57 km2 3.6 km
    60320 Néry 733 inhabitants 16.51 km2 4.0 km
    60320 Béthisy-Saint-Martin 1,124 inhabitants 9.83 km2 4.0 km
    60800 Auger-Saint-Vincent 505 inhabitants 14.21 km2 4.5 km
    60320 Béthisy-Saint-Pierre 3,178 inhabitants 6.46 km2 4.7 km
    60129 Orrouy 587 inhabitants 16.35 km2 4.9 km
    60129 Béthancourt-en-Valois 265 inhabitants 4.12 km2 5.1 km
    60800 Crépy-en-Valois 14,461 inhabitants 16.47 km2 5.5 km