Municipality of Thibivillers (60240)

Thibivillers city hall

Thibivillers is a French municipality of the department Oise (60) in the region Picardie. The city of Thibivillers has a population of 203 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Thibivillers is approximately 6.38 km2, thus a density of 32 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Thibivillers is 60240 and his INSEE code is 60630

Mayor of Thibivillers is M Hervé RENAUD, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Thibivillers city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Thibivillers located at : 4 rue des Tilleuls, 60240 Thibivillers.

The neighbouring municipalities of Thibivillers are Enencourt-le-Sec, Jaméricourt, Hardivillers-en-Vexin, Boissy-le-Bois, Boutencourt, Porcheux, Chaumont-en-Vexin, Enencourt-Léage, Vaumain, Bachivillers, Trie-la-Ville and Loconville.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Thibivillers in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Oise


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Thibivillers. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Thibivillers using the following contact information.

Mayor of Thibivillers

Mayor of Thibivillers : M Hervé RENAUD
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1974-05-31
Professional activity : Agriculteurs propriétaires exploit.

Address of the town hall of Thibivillers

Mairie - Thibivillers
4 rue des Tilleuls
60240 Thibivillers

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 49.30084
Longitude : 1.89913

Contact the town hall of Thibivillers

Phone : 03 44 49 13 26
Fax :
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Thibivillers

mercredi : 08h30 to 11h30 -
samedi : 09h00 to 12h00 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Thibivillers

Below is the list of the municipal council of Thibivillers corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • LAGARDE Joffrey
  • JACQUEMIN Marie-Josée
  • BOUTIGNY Bernard
  • JUBAULT Yannick
  • CARON Christophe
  • CHRISTMANN Olivier
  • PERNIER Marie
  • RENAUD Hervé
  • RENAUD Nelly
  • HAMIER Déborah
  • HARROIS Frédéric
  • Municipal councillors of Thibivillers

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BOUTIGNY Bernard2021 yearsMRetraité des entreprises publiques
    CARON Christophe2021 yearsMCadre supérieur (secteur privé)
    CHRISTMANN Olivier2021 yearsMRetraité des professions libérales
    HAMIER Déborah2021 yearsFAutre profession
    HARROIS Frédéric2021 yearsMAutre profession libérale
    JACQUEMIN Marie-Josée2021 yearsFAutre profession libérale
    JUBAULT Yannick2021 yearsMMédecin
    LAGARDE Joffrey2021 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    PERNIER Marie2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    RENAUD Hervé2021 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    RENAUD Nelly2021 yearsFRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Thibivillers

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Thibivillers

    Bus transport to Thibivillers

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Thibivillers from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Thibivillers or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Thibivillers from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Thibivillers


    Neighbouring town halls of Thibivillers ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    60240 Thibivillers 203 inhabitants 6.38 km2 0.0 km
    60240 Enencourt-le-Sec 207 inhabitants 6.04 km2 1.5 km
    60240 Jaméricourt 249 inhabitants 4.27 km2 1.7 km
    60240 Hardivillers-en-Vexin 132 inhabitants 4.8 km2 2.8 km
    60240 Boissy-le-Bois 185 inhabitants 6.12 km2 3.8 km
    60590 Boutencourt 254 inhabitants 7.64 km2 3.9 km
    60390 Porcheux 289 inhabitants 4.78 km2 3.9 km
    60240 Chaumont-en-Vexin 3,098 inhabitants 18.48 km2 4.0 km
    60590 Enencourt-Léage 119 inhabitants 4.58 km2 4.0 km
    60590 Vaumain 350 inhabitants 8.11 km2 4.4 km
    60240 Bachivillers 416 inhabitants 5.87 km2 4.8 km
    60590 Trie-la-Ville 347 inhabitants 4.44 km2 5.0 km