Municipality of Argelos (64450)

Argelos city hall

Argelos is a French municipality of the department Pyrénées-Atlantiques (64) in the region Aquitaine. The city of Argelos has a population of 262 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Argelos is approximately 6.02 km2, thus a density of 44 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Argelos is 64450 and his INSEE code is 64043

Mayor of Argelos is M Marcel BORNY, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Argelos city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Argelos located at : Le Bourg, 64450 Argelos.

The neighbouring municipalities of Argelos are Astis, Doumy, Viven, Thèze, Auriac, Bournos, Auga, Miossens-Lanusse, Navailles-Angos, Lalonquette, Lème and Garlède-Mondebat.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Argelos in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Pyrénées-Atlantiques


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Argelos. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Argelos using the following contact information.

Mayor of Argelos

Mayor of Argelos : M Marcel BORNY
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1954-01-31
Professional activity : Retraités fonct.publique (sf enseig.)

Address of the town hall of Argelos

Mairie - Argelos
Le Bourg
64450 Argelos

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 43.45179
Longitude : -0.34781

Contact the town hall of Argelos

Phone : 05 59 04 80 51
Fax :
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Argelos

vendredi : 14h00 to 17h00 -
mardi : 09h00 to 12h00 -
jeudi : 09h00 to 12h00 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Argelos

Below is the list of the municipal council of Argelos corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • BARRAQUÉ Didier
  • LABORDE Alexandre
  • LACOSTE Didier
  • LARESUZA Christine
  • LAFARGUE Hervé
  • BORNY Marcel
  • PAINGAUD Christophe
  • DARTAU André
  • PETIT Sophie
  • Municipal councillors of Argelos

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BARRAQUÉ Didier2021 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie B
    BORNY Marcel2021 yearsMRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
    DARTAU André2021 yearsMRetraité agricole
    GACHASSIN Eric2021 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie B
    JEAN DIT L'HOPITAL Patrick2021 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    LABORDE Alexandre2021 yearsMReprésentant de commerce
    LACOSTE Didier2021 yearsMAgent technique et technicien
    LAFARGUE Hervé2021 yearsMArtisan
    LARESUZA Christine2021 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    PAINGAUD Christophe2021 yearsMIngénieur
    PETIT Sophie2021 yearsFEmployé (autres entrep. publiques)
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Argelos

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Argelos

    Bus transport to Argelos

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Argelos from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Argelos or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Argelos from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Argelos


    Neighbouring town halls of Argelos ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    64450 Argelos 262 inhabitants 6.02 km2 0.0 km
    64450 Astis 300 inhabitants 3.14 km2 2.0 km
    64450 Doumy 255 inhabitants 6.43 km2 2.3 km
    64450 Viven 175 inhabitants 3.62 km2 2.4 km
    64450 Thèze 812 inhabitants 8 km2 2.8 km
    64450 Auriac 254 inhabitants 5.27 km2 3.1 km
    64450 Bournos 299 inhabitants 5.81 km2 3.7 km
    64450 Auga 155 inhabitants 4.14 km2 4.0 km
    64450 Miossens-Lanusse 194 inhabitants 9.24 km2 4.1 km
    64450 Navailles-Angos 1,335 inhabitants 14.35 km2 4.3 km
    64450 Lalonquette 294 inhabitants 5.31 km2 4.6 km
    64450 Lème 143 inhabitants 6.64 km2 4.8 km