Municipality of Auga (64450)

Auga city hall

Auga is a French municipality of the department Pyrénées-Atlantiques (64) in the region Aquitaine. The city of Auga has a population of 155 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Auga is approximately 4.14 km2, thus a density of 37 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Auga is 64450 and his INSEE code is 64077

Mayor of Auga is M Jean-Paul LACABANNE, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Auga city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Auga located at : 5 chemin du Château, 64450 Auga.

The neighbouring municipalities of Auga are Séby, Viven, Lème, Thèze, Mialos, Lonçon, Doumy, Méracq, Argelos, Bournos, Garlède-Mondebat and Lalonquette.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Auga in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Pyrénées-Atlantiques


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Auga. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Auga using the following contact information.

Mayor of Auga

Mayor of Auga : M Jean-Paul LACABANNE
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1954-12-18
Professional activity : Ingénieurs

Address of the town hall of Auga

Mairie - Auga
5 chemin du Château
64450 Auga

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 43.47652
Longitude : -0.38225

Contact the town hall of Auga

Phone : 05 59 04 58 87
Fax :
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Auga

vendredi : 15h00 to 18h30 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Auga

Below is the list of the municipal council of Auga corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • CAJAL Anne-Marie
  • LABAT-TARROU Philippe
  • LEYDET Laurie
  • LE SCANFF Yann
  • LACABANNE Jean-Paul
  • ALVES Thomas
  • CABOU Henri
  • GUILLET Jean-Jacques
  • HAURET Catherine
  • Municipal councillors of Auga

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    ALVES Thomas2021 yearsMArtisan
    CABOU Henri2021 yearsMRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
    CAJAL Anne-Marie2021 yearsFAutre profession libérale
    DASTOUET/DUBOURDIEU Sylvie2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    GUILLET Jean-Jacques2021 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    HAURET Catherine2021 yearsFCommercant
    LABAT-TARROU Philippe2021 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    LACABANNE Jean-Paul2021 yearsMIngénieur
    LE SCANFF Yann2021 yearsMCommercant
    LEYDET Laurie2021 yearsFAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    TURON-LE HUIDOUX Sarah2021 yearsFEmployé (autres entrep. publiques)
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Auga

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Auga

    Bus transport to Auga

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Auga from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Auga or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Auga from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Auga


    Neighbouring town halls of Auga ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    64450 Auga 155 inhabitants 4.14 km2 0.0 km
    64410 Séby 179 inhabitants 5.99 km2 1.7 km
    64450 Viven 175 inhabitants 3.62 km2 1.7 km
    64450 Lème 143 inhabitants 6.64 km2 2.0 km
    64450 Thèze 812 inhabitants 8 km2 2.6 km
    64410 Mialos 95 inhabitants 4.58 km2 3.0 km
    64410 Lonçon 138 inhabitants 5.44 km2 3.1 km
    64450 Doumy 255 inhabitants 6.43 km2 3.6 km
    64410 Méracq 209 inhabitants 8.17 km2 3.9 km
    64450 Argelos 262 inhabitants 6.02 km2 4.0 km
    64450 Bournos 299 inhabitants 5.81 km2 4.3 km
    64450 Garlède-Mondebat 196 inhabitants 8.65 km2 4.8 km