Municipality of Cescau (64170)

Cescau city hall

Cescau is a French municipality of the department Pyrénées-Atlantiques (64) in the region Aquitaine. The city of Cescau has a population of 517 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Cescau is approximately 8.03 km2, thus a density of 64 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Cescau is 64170 and his INSEE code is 64184

Mayor of Cescau is M Hervé LAFITTE, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Cescau city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Cescau located at : 72 route des Crêtes, 64170 Cescau.

The neighbouring municipalities of Cescau are Viellenave-d'Arthez, Casteide-Cami, Bougarber, Labastide-Monréjeau, Boumourt, Serres-Sainte-Marie, Mazerolles, Beyrie-en-Béarn, Labastide-Cézéracq, Denguin, Arnos and Uzein.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Cescau in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Pyrénées-Atlantiques


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Cescau. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Cescau using the following contact information.

Mayor of Cescau

Mayor of Cescau : M Hervé LAFITTE
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1969-12-02
Professional activity : Salariés agricoles

Address of the town hall of Cescau

Mairie - Cescau
72 route des Crêtes
64170 Cescau

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 43.41065
Longitude : -0.49983

Contact the town hall of Cescau

Phone : 05 59 77 00 49
Fax :
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Cescau

From lundi to mardi : 13h00 to 18h30 -
jeudi : 08h30 to 12h00 - 13h00 to 18h30
vendredi : 15h30 to 18h30 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Cescau

Below is the list of the municipal council of Cescau corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • LAMOUROUX Sébastien
  • LAMARLERE Thierry
  • MONLAU Alain
  • NARBARTE Jérôme
  • SARRAT Laurence
  • BOIRON Cyrille
  • HELVERT Céline
  • FERKI Lydia
  • LAFITTE Hervé
  • TOULOU David
  • Municipal councillors of Cescau

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BEAUSSART Nadia2021 yearsFAutre retraité
    BOIRON Cyrille2021 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    CANDESSOUSSENS Cécile2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    COUMEIGT DIT JACQUET Bernard2021 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    ENCARNAÇAO Sylvie2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    FERKI Lydia2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    HELVERT Céline2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    LACOSTE-LABRIT Philippe2021 yearsMMédecin
    LAFITTE Hervé2021 yearsMSalarié agricole
    LAMARLERE Thierry2021 yearsMArtisan
    LAMOUROUX Sébastien2021 yearsMEnseignant 1er deg.-directeur école
    MONLAU Alain2021 yearsMContremaitre
    NARBARTE Jérôme2021 yearsMContremaitre
    SARRAT Laurence2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    TOULOU David2021 yearsMArtisan
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Cescau

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Cescau

    Bus transport to Cescau

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Cescau from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Cescau or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Cescau from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Cescau


    Neighbouring town halls of Cescau ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    64170 Cescau 517 inhabitants 8.03 km2 0.0 km
    64170 Viellenave-d'Arthez 168 inhabitants 3.94 km2 1.5 km
    64170 Casteide-Cami 224 inhabitants 6.86 km2 1.8 km
    64230 Bougarber 707 inhabitants 10.44 km2 2.7 km
    64170 Labastide-Monréjeau 473 inhabitants 8.37 km2 2.8 km
    64370 Boumourt 131 inhabitants 8.02 km2 3.9 km
    64170 Serres-Sainte-Marie 496 inhabitants 9.74 km2 4.2 km
    64230 Mazerolles 946 inhabitants 11.87 km2 4.9 km
    64230 Beyrie-en-Béarn 178 inhabitants 2.79 km2 4.9 km
    64170 Labastide-Cézéracq 541 inhabitants 5.18 km2 4.9 km
    64230 Denguin 1,693 inhabitants 11.91 km2 5.5 km
    64370 Arnos 68 inhabitants 5.78 km2 5.6 km