Municipality of Fichous-Riumayou (64410)

Fichous-Riumayou city hall

Fichous-Riumayou is a French municipality of the department Pyrénées-Atlantiques (64) in the region Aquitaine. The city of Fichous-Riumayou has a population of 156 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Fichous-Riumayou is approximately 6.48 km2, thus a density of 24 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Fichous-Riumayou is 64410 and his INSEE code is 64226

Mayor of Fichous-Riumayou is M Joël PINTADOU, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Fichous-Riumayou city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Fichous-Riumayou located at : 5 place de la Mairie, 64410 Fichous Riumayou.

The neighbouring municipalities of Fichous-Riumayou are Larreule, Lonçon, Louvigny, Garos, Mialos, Momas, Vignes, Mazerolles, Séby, Uzan, Bouillon and Aubin.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Fichous-Riumayou in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Pyrénées-Atlantiques


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Fichous Riumayou. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Fichous Riumayou using the following contact information.

Mayor of Fichous Riumayou

Mayor of Fichous-Riumayou : M Joël PINTADOU
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1953-09-16
Professional activity : Autres cadres (secteur privé)

Address of the town hall of Fichous Riumayou

Mairie - Fichous Riumayou
5 place de la Mairie
64410 Fichous Riumayou

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 43.48503
Longitude : -0.44851

Contact the town hall of Fichous Riumayou

Phone : 05 59 81 43 88
Fax : 05 62 32 57 00
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Fichous Riumayou

mardi : 09h00 to 12h00 - 14h00 to 17h00
jeudi : 09h00 to 12h00 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Fichous-Riumayou

Below is the list of the municipal council of Fichous-Riumayou corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • VARVARA Sabrina
  • LALANNE Thierry
  • GUIOLLARD Liette
  • BALLESTER Christian
  • LANGLET Gaëlle
  • MAURY Sonia
  • DULAMON Roger
  • TOBAL Didier
  • Municipal councillors of Fichous-Riumayou

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BALLESTER Christian2021 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    BAUMET DESCAMPS Evelyne2021 yearsFSalarié du secteur médical
    CHAIGNEAU Marc2021 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    DULAMON Roger2021 yearsMProfesseur du secondaire et techn.
    GUIOLLARD Liette2021 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie B
    LALANNE Thierry2021 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    LANGLET Gaëlle2021 yearsFAutre profession libérale
    MAURY Sonia2021 yearsFOuvrier (secteur privé)
    PINTADOU Joël2021 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    TOBAL Didier2021 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    VARVARA Sabrina2021 yearsFSans profession déclarée
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Fichous-Riumayou

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Fichous-Riumayou

    Bus transport to Fichous-Riumayou

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Fichous-Riumayou from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Fichous-Riumayou or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Fichous-Riumayou from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Fichous-Riumayou


    Neighbouring town halls of Fichous-Riumayou ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    64410 Fichous-Riumayou 156 inhabitants 6.48 km2 0.0 km
    64410 Larreule 161 inhabitants 10.16 km2 2.1 km
    64410 Lonçon 138 inhabitants 5.44 km2 2.5 km
    64410 Louvigny 124 inhabitants 7.23 km2 2.7 km
    64410 Garos 214 inhabitants 12.21 km2 3.0 km
    64410 Mialos 95 inhabitants 4.58 km2 3.6 km
    64230 Momas 516 inhabitants 14.61 km2 3.9 km
    64410 Vignes 415 inhabitants 8.02 km2 4.3 km
    64230 Mazerolles 946 inhabitants 11.87 km2 4.3 km
    64410 Séby 179 inhabitants 5.99 km2 4.4 km
    64370 Uzan 156 inhabitants 6.28 km2 4.4 km
    64410 Bouillon 133 inhabitants 3.34 km2 4.4 km