Municipality of Larreule (64410)

Larreule city hall

Larreule is a French municipality of the department Pyrénées-Atlantiques (64) in the region Aquitaine. The city of Larreule has a population of 161 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Larreule is approximately 10.16 km2, thus a density of 16 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Larreule is 64410 and his INSEE code is 64318

Mayor of Larreule is M Philippe LALANNE, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Larreule city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Larreule located at : 2 rue du Bourg, 64410 Larreule.

The neighbouring municipalities of Larreule are Fichous-Riumayou, Uzan, Mazerolles, Bouillon, Garos, Momas, Louvigny, Géus-d'Arzacq, Lonçon, Arnos, Aubin and Boumourt.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Larreule in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Pyrénées-Atlantiques


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Larreule. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Larreule using the following contact information.

Mayor of Larreule

Mayor of Larreule : M Philippe LALANNE
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1960-05-18
Professional activity : Agriculteurs propriétaires exploit.

Address of the town hall of Larreule

Mairie - Larreule
2 rue du Bourg
64410 Larreule

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 43.47880
Longitude : -0.47414

Contact the town hall of Larreule

Phone : 05 59 81 40 07
Fax : 05 59 81 40 07
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Larreule

lundi : 14h00 to 18h00 -
jeudi : 15h00 to 19h00 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Larreule

Below is the list of the municipal council of Larreule corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • AUGÉ Christine
  • CASSOU Pierre
  • CAMGUILHEM Philippe
  • JOANCHICOY Bertrand
  • LALANNE Philippe
  • FEUGAS Gilles
  • VOGLER Aline
  • COUTURIER Jean-Maurice
  • LACADEE Brigitte
  • VIGNOTTES Christian
  • Municipal councillors of Larreule

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    AUGÉ Christine2021 yearsFAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    CAMGUILHEM Philippe2021 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    CASSOU Pierre2021 yearsMProfession rattachée à l'enseignt.
    COUTURIER Jean-Maurice2021 yearsMAgent technique et technicien
    FEUGAS Gilles2021 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    JOANCHICOY Bertrand2021 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    LACADEE Brigitte2021 yearsFAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    LALANNE Philippe2021 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    MONTANT-CLEIS Sabrina2021 yearsFProfesseur du secondaire et techn.
    VIGNOTTES Christian2021 yearsMEmployé (autres entrep. publiques)
    VOGLER Aline2021 yearsFSalarié du secteur médical
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Larreule

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Larreule

    Bus transport to Larreule

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Larreule from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Larreule or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Larreule from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Larreule


    Neighbouring town halls of Larreule ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    64410 Larreule 161 inhabitants 10.16 km2 0.0 km
    64410 Fichous-Riumayou 156 inhabitants 6.48 km2 2.1 km
    64370 Uzan 156 inhabitants 6.28 km2 2.6 km
    64230 Mazerolles 946 inhabitants 11.87 km2 3.0 km
    64410 Bouillon 133 inhabitants 3.34 km2 3.2 km
    64410 Garos 214 inhabitants 12.21 km2 3.4 km
    64230 Momas 516 inhabitants 14.61 km2 3.7 km
    64410 Louvigny 124 inhabitants 7.23 km2 3.9 km
    64370 Géus-d'Arzacq 168 inhabitants 4.12 km2 3.9 km
    64410 Lonçon 138 inhabitants 5.44 km2 4.2 km
    64370 Arnos 68 inhabitants 5.78 km2 5.5 km
    64230 Aubin 235 inhabitants 5.76 km2 5.5 km