Municipality of Lonçon (64410)

Lonçon city hall

Lonçon is a French municipality of the department Pyrénées-Atlantiques (64) in the region Aquitaine. The city of Lonçon has a population of 138 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Lonçon is approximately 5.44 km2, thus a density of 25 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Lonçon is 64410 and his INSEE code is 64347

Mayor of Lonçon is M Patrick BENDAIL, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Lonçon city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Lonçon located at : 3 cami de l'Aglise, 64410 Lonçon.

The neighbouring municipalities of Lonçon are Mialos, Séby, Fichous-Riumayou, Auga, Momas, Aubin, Larreule, Viven, Louvigny, Méracq, Lème and Vignes.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Lonçon in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Pyrénées-Atlantiques


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Lonçon. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Lonçon using the following contact information.

Mayor of Lonçon

Mayor of Lonçon : M Patrick BENDAIL
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1961-11-14
Professional activity : Agriculteurs propriétaires exploit.

Address of the town hall of Lonçon

Mairie - Lonçon
3 cami de l'Aglise
64410 Lonçon

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 43.47400
Longitude : -0.41856

Contact the town hall of Lonçon

Phone : 05 59 77 10 63
Fax :
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Lonçon

mercredi : 15h00 to 19h00 -
samedi : 09h00 to 12h00 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Lonçon

Below is the list of the municipal council of Lonçon corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • CAZENAVE Ismael
  • JOSEPH Evelyne
  • HEBRAIS Laurence
  • LACOME Lionel
  • LABARTHE Gilles
  • PLATTEAUX Jean Baptiste
  • CHARES Sandra
  • WOLFF Eric
  • BENDAIL Patrick
  • LAGARDERE Yannick
  • Municipal councillors of Lonçon

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BENDAIL Patrick2021 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    CAZENAVE Ismael2021 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    CHARES Sandra2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    HEBRAIS Laurence2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    JOSEPH Evelyne2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    LABARTHE Gilles2021 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    LACOME Lionel2021 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    LAGARDERE Yannick2021 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    PLATTEAUX Jean Baptiste2021 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    TAILLANTOU Marc2021 yearsMCommercant
    WOLFF Eric2021 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Lonçon

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Lonçon

    Bus transport to Lonçon

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Lonçon from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Lonçon or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Lonçon from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Lonçon


    Neighbouring town halls of Lonçon ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    64410 Lonçon 138 inhabitants 5.44 km2 0.0 km
    64410 Mialos 95 inhabitants 4.58 km2 2.3 km
    64410 Séby 179 inhabitants 5.99 km2 2.3 km
    64410 Fichous-Riumayou 156 inhabitants 6.48 km2 2.5 km
    64450 Auga 155 inhabitants 4.14 km2 3.1 km
    64230 Momas 516 inhabitants 14.61 km2 3.5 km
    64230 Aubin 235 inhabitants 5.76 km2 3.9 km
    64410 Larreule 161 inhabitants 10.16 km2 4.2 km
    64450 Viven 175 inhabitants 3.62 km2 4.2 km
    64410 Louvigny 124 inhabitants 7.23 km2 4.4 km
    64410 Méracq 209 inhabitants 8.17 km2 4.6 km
    64450 Lème 143 inhabitants 6.64 km2 4.6 km