Municipality of Mialos (64410)

Mialos city hall

Mialos is a French municipality of the department Pyrénées-Atlantiques (64) in the region Aquitaine. The city of Mialos has a population of 95 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Mialos is approximately 4.58 km2, thus a density of 21 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Mialos is 64410 and his INSEE code is 64383

Mayor of Mialos is M Didier DARRIBERRE, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Mialos city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Mialos located at : Le Bourg, 64410 Mialos.

The neighbouring municipalities of Mialos are Séby, Méracq, Lonçon, Auga, Vignes, Lème, Fichous-Riumayou, Louvigny, Arzacq-Arraziguet, Viven, Pouliacq and Thèze.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Mialos in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Pyrénées-Atlantiques


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Mialos. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Mialos using the following contact information.

Mayor of Mialos

Mayor of Mialos : M Didier DARRIBERRE
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1964-10-10
Professional activity : Agriculteurs propriétaires exploit.

Address of the town hall of Mialos

Mairie - Mialos
Le Bourg
64410 Mialos

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 43.46421
Longitude : -0.36973

Contact the town hall of Mialos

Phone : 05 59 04 58 44
Fax : 05 59 04 58 44
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Mialos

lundi : 16h30 to 18h00 -
jeudi : 10h00 to 12h30 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Mialos

Below is the list of the municipal council of Mialos corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • DEBA Geneviève
  • LE BERRE Pascal
  • ALARY Yves
  • GANTCH Olivier
  • DUCASSOU Danielle
  • TREVE Marthe
  • DULAU Elisabeth
  • JÉGOU Pierre
  • SETHI Armand
  • Municipal councillors of Mialos

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    ALARY Yves2021 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie A
    DARRIBERRE Didier2021 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    DEBA Geneviève2021 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    DUCASSOU Danielle2021 yearsFAutre profession libérale
    DULAU Elisabeth2021 yearsFSalarié du secteur médical
    GANTCH Olivier2021 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    JÉGOU Pierre2021 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    LABORDE-GRECHE Elvis2021 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie C
    LE BERRE Pascal2021 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    SETHI Armand2021 yearsMSalarié agricole
    TREVE Marthe2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Mialos

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Mialos

    Bus transport to Mialos

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Mialos from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Mialos or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Mialos from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Mialos


    Neighbouring town halls of Mialos ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    64410 Mialos 95 inhabitants 4.58 km2 0.0 km
    64410 Séby 179 inhabitants 5.99 km2 1.3 km
    64410 Méracq 209 inhabitants 8.17 km2 2.3 km
    64410 Lonçon 138 inhabitants 5.44 km2 2.3 km
    64450 Auga 155 inhabitants 4.14 km2 3.0 km
    64410 Vignes 415 inhabitants 8.02 km2 3.1 km
    64450 Lème 143 inhabitants 6.64 km2 3.3 km
    64410 Fichous-Riumayou 156 inhabitants 6.48 km2 3.6 km
    64410 Louvigny 124 inhabitants 7.23 km2 4.0 km
    64410 Arzacq-Arraziguet 1,044 inhabitants 15.3 km2 4.4 km
    64450 Viven 175 inhabitants 3.62 km2 4.6 km
    64410 Pouliacq 36 inhabitants 3.49 km2 5.2 km