Municipality of Bey (71620)

Bey city hall

Bey is a French municipality of the department Saône-et-Loire (71) in the region Bourgogne. The city of Bey has a population of 774 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Bey is approximately 8.98 km2, thus a density of 86 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Bey is 71620 and his INSEE code is 71033

Mayor of Bey is M Philippe DECROOCQ, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Bey city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Bey located at : 2 place de l'Église, 71620 Bey.

The neighbouring municipalities of Bey are Allériot, Damerey, Montcoy, Sassenay, Saint-Maurice-en-Rivière, Châtenoy-en-Bresse, Oslon, Guerfand, Gergy, Verjux, Crissey and Lans.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Bey in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Saône-et-Loire


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Bey. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Bey using the following contact information.

Mayor of Bey

Mayor of Bey : M Philippe DECROOCQ
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1964-04-23
Professional activity : Cadres supérieurs (secteur privé)

Address of the town hall of Bey

Mairie - Bey
2 place de l'Église
71620 Bey

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 47.21599
Longitude : 4.02446

Contact the town hall of Bey

Phone : 03 85 47 56 92
Fax : 03 85 47 50 80
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Bey

mercredi : 09h30 to 11h30 -
lundi : 16h30 to 18h30 -
vendredi : 16h30 to 18h30 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Bey

Below is the list of the municipal council of Bey corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • DEBEAUNE Catherine
  • LANNEAU Jean Pierre
  • VION Pascal
  • GENELOT Christelle
  • PRUDON Virginie
  • BACHELIER Damien
  • MASSOT Isabelle
  • BARBEY Bruno
  • CHARRIOT Aurélien
  • VERDIN Serge
  • PETIOT Michel
  • CHEVAUX Martine
  • DODEY Roland
  • DECROOCQ Philippe
  • Municipal councillors of Bey

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BACHELIER Damien2022 yearsMContremaitre
    BARBEY Bruno2022 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    BOUCHACOURT Patrick2022 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    CHARRIOT Aurélien2022 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    CHEVAUX Martine2022 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie B
    DEBEAUNE Catherine2022 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie B
    DECROOCQ Philippe2022 yearsMCadre supérieur (secteur privé)
    DODEY Roland2022 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    GENELOT Christelle2022 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    LANNEAU Jean Pierre2022 yearsMAutre retraité
    MASSOT Isabelle2022 yearsFCadre (entreprises publiques)
    PETIOT Michel2022 yearsMCadre (entreprises publiques)
    PRUDON Virginie2022 yearsFAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    VERDIN Serge2022 yearsMProfesseur du secondaire et techn.
    VION Pascal2022 yearsMContremaitre
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Bey

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Bey

    Bus transport to Bey

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Bey from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Bey or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Bey from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Bey


    Neighbouring town halls of Bey ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    71620 Bey 774 inhabitants 8.98 km2 0.0 km
    71380 Allériot 952 inhabitants 13.53 km2 1.7 km
    71620 Damerey 550 inhabitants 11.74 km2 2.7 km
    71620 Montcoy 279 inhabitants 9.07 km2 3.3 km
    71530 Sassenay 1,545 inhabitants 19.1 km2 3.4 km
    71620 Saint-Maurice-en-Rivière 551 inhabitants 18.3 km2 4.1 km
    71380 Châtenoy-en-Bresse 942 inhabitants 6.66 km2 5.1 km
    71380 Oslon 1,290 inhabitants 4.83 km2 5.4 km
    71620 Guerfand 159 inhabitants 6.35 km2 6.0 km
    71590 Gergy 2,539 inhabitants 39.25 km2 6.2 km
    71590 Verjux 491 inhabitants 12.49 km2 6.3 km
    71530 Crissey 2,391 inhabitants 11.21 km2 6.4 km