Municipality of Chapelle-Saint-Aubin (72650)

Chapelle-Saint-Aubin city hall

Chapelle-Saint-Aubin is a French municipality of the department Sarthe (72) in the region Pays de la Loire. The city of Chapelle-Saint-Aubin has a population of 2,239 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Chapelle-Saint-Aubin is approximately 6.02 km2, thus a density of 372 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Chapelle-Saint-Aubin is 72650 and his INSEE code is 72065

Mayor of Chapelle-Saint-Aubin is M Joël LE BOLU, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Chapelle-Saint-Aubin city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Chapelle-Saint-Aubin located at : 17 rue de l'Europe, 72650 La Chapelle-Saint-Aubin.

The neighbouring municipalities of la Chapelle-Saint-Aubin are Saint-Pavace, Saint-Saturnin, Coulaines, Rouillon, Trangé, Milesse, Aigné, Mans, Neuville-sur-Sarthe, Sargé-lès-le-Mans, Pruillé-le-Chétif and Chaufour-Notre-Dame.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Chapelle-Saint-Aubin in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Sarthe


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of La Chapelle-Saint-Aubin. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of La Chapelle-Saint-Aubin using the following contact information.

Mayor of La Chapelle-Saint-Aubin

Mayor of Chapelle-Saint-Aubin : M Joël LE BOLU
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1953-10-10
Professional activity : Retraités fonct.publique (sf enseig.)

Address of the town hall of La Chapelle-Saint-Aubin

Mairie - La Chapelle-Saint-Aubin
17 rue de l'Europe
72650 La Chapelle-Saint-Aubin

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 48.02280
Longitude : 0.17731

Contact the town hall of La Chapelle-Saint-Aubin

Phone : 02 43 47 62 70
Fax : 02 43 47 67 83
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of La Chapelle-Saint-Aubin

From lundi to mercredi : 09h00 to 12h00 - 13h30 to 18h00
jeudi : 09h00 to 12h00 - 13h30 to 17h30
vendredi : 09h00 to 12h00 - 13h30 to 18h00

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Chapelle-Saint-Aubin

Below is the list of the municipal council of Chapelle-Saint-Aubin corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

Liste Divers droite - (LDVD)

  • PRIGENT Jean-Pierre
  • LAUNAY Martine

Liste Divers droite - (LDVD)

  • LE BOLU Joël Elu EPCI
  • LEPELLETIER Marie-Catherine Elu EPCI
  • COURAPIED Gérard
  • FARINA Albane
  • LEMESLE Régis
  • SANTERRE Séverine
  • GARNIER-GESLIN Dominique
  • GIRARD Franck
  • VAN HAAFTEN Marika
  • DYAS Emmanuel
  • GUINOIS Sophie
  • CZINOBER Matthias
  • GUITTEAU Charlotte
  • MAUBOUSSIN Philippe
  • DUMONT Valérie
  • COLLET Cédric

Municipal councillors of Chapelle-Saint-Aubin

Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
COLLET Cédric2022 yearsMAgent immobilier
COURAPIED Gérard2022 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
CZINOBER Matthias2022 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie C
DUMONT Valérie2022 yearsFSans profession déclarée
DYAS Emmanuel2022 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie B
FARINA Albane2022 yearsFProfession rattachée à l'enseignt.
GARNIER-GESLIN Dominique2022 yearsFAutre cadre (secteur privé)
GIRARD Franck2022 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
GUINOIS Sophie2022 yearsFProfesseur du secondaire et techn.
GUITTEAU Charlotte2022 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
JAROSSAY Joël2022 yearsMRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
LAUNAY Martine2022 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie B
LE BOLU Joël2022 yearsMRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
LEMESLE Régis2022 yearsMContremaitre
LEPELLETIER Marie-Catherine2022 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
MAUBOUSSIN Philippe2022 yearsMAgent technique et technicien
PRIGENT Jean-Pierre2022 yearsMRetraité de l'enseignement
SANTERRE Séverine2022 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
VAN HAAFTEN Marika2022 yearsFSans profession déclarée
Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

Schools in Chapelle-Saint-Aubin

Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

Journey to the town hall of Chapelle-Saint-Aubin

Bus transport to Chapelle-Saint-Aubin

With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Chapelle-Saint-Aubin from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Chapelle-Saint-Aubin or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Chapelle-Saint-Aubin from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

Other public services of Chapelle-Saint-Aubin

Brigade de gendarmerie - La Chapelle-Saint-Aubin

48 Rue de la Paille
72650 La Chapelle-Saint-Aubin

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 48.03455
Longitude : 0.15560


Phone : 02 43 39 08 38
Mail :
Website :

Geographical location of Brigade de gendarmerie - La Chapelle-Saint-Aubin

Neighbouring town halls of la Chapelle-Saint-Aubin ?

CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
72650 Chapelle-Saint-Aubin 2,239 inhabitants 6.02 km2 0.0 km
72190 Saint-Pavace 1,923 inhabitants 5.21 km2 2.4 km
72650 Saint-Saturnin 2,342 inhabitants 9.74 km2 2.8 km
72190 Coulaines 7,616 inhabitants 3.89 km2 3.3 km
72700 Rouillon 2,316 inhabitants 9.17 km2 3.6 km
72650 Trangé 1,439 inhabitants 11.25 km2 3.6 km
72650 Milesse 2,541 inhabitants 10.5 km2 4.2 km
72650 Aigné 1,554 inhabitants 12.78 km2 4.8 km
72000 Mans 148,340 inhabitants 52.62 km2 5.2 km
72190 Neuville-sur-Sarthe 2,325 inhabitants 23.02 km2 5.2 km
72190 Sargé-lès-le-Mans 3,692 inhabitants 13.98 km2 5.9 km
72700 Pruillé-le-Chétif 1,287 inhabitants 10.46 km2 5.9 km