Municipality of Nauvay (72260)

Nauvay city hall

Nauvay is a French municipality of the department Sarthe (72) in the region Pays de la Loire. The city of Nauvay has a population of 21 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Nauvay is approximately 2.72 km2, thus a density of 8 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Nauvay is 72260 and his INSEE code is 72214

Mayor of Nauvay is Mme Annick LEROI, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Nauvay city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Nauvay located at : Le Bourg, 72260 Nauvay.

The neighbouring municipalities of Nauvay are Moncé-en-Saosnois, Avesnes-en-Saosnois, Peray, Courcival, Rouperroux-le-Coquet, Saint-Vincent-des-Prés, Saint-Cosme-en-Vairais, Jauzé, Terrehault, Saint-Pierre-des-Ormes, Saint-Rémy-des-Monts and Saint-Aignan.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Nauvay in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Sarthe


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Nauvay. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Nauvay using the following contact information.

Mayor of Nauvay

Mayor of Nauvay : Mme Annick LEROI
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1957-01-01
Professional activity : Fonctionnaires de catégorie B

Address of the town hall of Nauvay

Mairie - Nauvay
Le Bourg
72260 Nauvay

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 48.25290
Longitude : 0.39943

Contact the town hall of Nauvay

Phone : 02 43 34 01 50
Fax :
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Nauvay

mardi : 14h00 to 18h00 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Nauvay

Below is the list of the municipal council of Nauvay corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • LEROI Annick
  • LEROUX Pascal
  • GARNIER Jean-Paul
  • GARNIER Pierrick
  • Municipal councillors of Nauvay

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    DE COSSÉ BRISSAC Benita2022 yearsFAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    DE COSSÉ BRISSAC Marcel2022 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    DE MONHOUDOU-LEVESQUE Véronique2022 yearsFRetraité des professions libérales
    GARNIER Jean-Paul2022 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    GARNIER Pierrick2022 yearsMSalarié agricole
    LEROI Annick2022 yearsFFonctionnaire de catégorie B
    LEROUX Pascal2022 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Nauvay

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Nauvay

    Bus transport to Nauvay

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Nauvay from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Nauvay or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Nauvay from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Nauvay


    Neighbouring town halls of Nauvay ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    72260 Nauvay 21 inhabitants 2.72 km2 0.0 km
    72260 Moncé-en-Saosnois 274 inhabitants 9 km2 2.1 km
    72260 Avesnes-en-Saosnois 108 inhabitants 5.69 km2 2.2 km
    72260 Peray 54 inhabitants 2.45 km2 2.3 km
    72110 Courcival 83 inhabitants 8.95 km2 2.9 km
    72110 Rouperroux-le-Coquet 334 inhabitants 12.14 km2 4.0 km
    72600 Saint-Vincent-des-Prés 486 inhabitants 10.59 km2 4.5 km
    72110 Saint-Cosme-en-Vairais 2,009 inhabitants 32.95 km2 5.1 km
    72110 Jauzé 97 inhabitants 5.73 km2 5.2 km
    72110 Terrehault 106 inhabitants 5.84 km2 5.8 km
    72600 Saint-Pierre-des-Ormes 232 inhabitants 10.24 km2 5.9 km
    72600 Saint-Rémy-des-Monts 705 inhabitants 10.27 km2 5.9 km