Municipality of Cohennoz (73400)

Cohennoz city hall

Cohennoz is a French municipality of the department Savoie (73) in the region Rhône-Alpes. The city of Cohennoz has a population of 157 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Cohennoz is approximately 13.72 km2, thus a density of 11 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Cohennoz is 73400 and his INSEE code is 73088

Mayor of Cohennoz is Mme Christiane DETRAZ, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Cohennoz city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Cohennoz located at : 7 place du Village, 73400 Cohennoz.

The neighbouring municipalities of Cohennoz are Crest-Voland, Queige, Ugine, Villard-sur-Doron, Saint-Nicolas-la-Chapelle, Notre-Dame-de-Bellecombe, Marthod, Flumet, Césarches, Hauteluce, Thénésol and Beaufort.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Cohennoz in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Savoie


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Cohennoz. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Cohennoz using the following contact information.

Mayor of Cohennoz

Mayor of Cohennoz : Mme Christiane DETRAZ
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1956-03-04
Professional activity : Commercants

Address of the town hall of Cohennoz

Mairie - Cohennoz
7 place du Village
73400 Cohennoz

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 45.75737
Longitude : 6.48116

Contact the town hall of Cohennoz

Phone : 04 79 37 33 82
Fax : 04 79 37 37 38
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Cohennoz

vendredi : 09h00 to 12h00 - 13h30 to 15h30
From lundi to jeudi : 09h00 to 12h00 - 13h30 to 16h30

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Cohennoz

Below is the list of the municipal council of Cohennoz corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • LIGOUZAT Marie-José
  • TEYPAZ Dominique
  • MARTIN Jean-Loup
  • TEYPAZ Thierry
  • EXCOFFON Christian
  • DETRAZ Christiane
  • VIALLIS Gérard
  • BUCIOL Patrick
  • REBORD Jean-Luc
  • Municipal councillors of Cohennoz

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    BOURGEOIS-ROMAIN Denis2022 yearsMArtisan
    BUCIOL Patrick2022 yearsMCommercant
    DETRAZ Christiane2022 yearsFCommercant
    EXCOFFON Christian2022 yearsMIndustriel-Chef entreprise
    LIGOUZAT Marie-José2022 yearsFRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
    MARIN-LAMELLET Jacky2022 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    MARTIN Jean-Loup2022 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    REBORD Jean-Luc2022 yearsMAutre profession libérale
    TEYPAZ Dominique2022 yearsMCommercant
    TEYPAZ Thierry2022 yearsMAgent technique et technicien
    VIALLIS Gérard2022 yearsMCadre supérieur (secteur privé)
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Cohennoz

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Cohennoz

    Bus transport to Cohennoz

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Cohennoz from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Cohennoz or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Cohennoz from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Cohennoz


    Neighbouring town halls of Cohennoz ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    73400 Cohennoz 157 inhabitants 13.72 km2 0.0 km
    73590 Crest-Voland 421 inhabitants 10.01 km2 4.4 km
    73720 Queige 861 inhabitants 32.51 km2 4.5 km
    73400 Ugine 7,309 inhabitants 57.66 km2 4.9 km
    73270 Villard-sur-Doron 686 inhabitants 22.18 km2 5.3 km
    73590 Saint-Nicolas-la-Chapelle 447 inhabitants 23.57 km2 6.1 km
    73590 Notre-Dame-de-Bellecombe 522 inhabitants 21.31 km2 6.3 km
    73400 Marthod 1,399 inhabitants 14.76 km2 6.9 km
    73590 Flumet 892 inhabitants 16.97 km2 7.3 km
    73200 Césarches 384 inhabitants 2.91 km2 8.3 km
    73620 Hauteluce 918 inhabitants 62.62 km2 8.3 km
    73200 Thénésol 237 inhabitants 5.45 km2 8.3 km