Municipality of Puihardy (79160)

Puihardy city hall

Puihardy is a French municipality of the department Deux-Sèvres (79) in the region Poitou-Charentes. The city of Puihardy has a population of 40 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Puihardy is approximately 1.2 km2, thus a density of 33 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Puihardy is 79160 and his INSEE code is 79223

Mayor of Puihardy is M Patrice DOUTEAU, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Puihardy city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Puihardy located at : Le Bourg, 79160 Puihardy.

The neighbouring municipalities of Puihardy are Saint-Laurs, Chapelle-Thireuil, Fenioux, Xaintray, Ardin, Saint-Maixent-de-Beugné, Béceleuf, Coulonges-sur-l'Autize, Beugnon, Pamplie, Busseau and Retail.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Puihardy in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Deux-Sèvres


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Puihardy. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Puihardy using the following contact information.

Mayor of Puihardy

Mayor of Puihardy : M Patrice DOUTEAU
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1956-05-20
Professional activity : Ouvriers (secteur privé)

Address of the town hall of Puihardy

Mairie - Puihardy
Le Bourg
79160 Puihardy

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 46.52328
Longitude : -0.53600

Contact the town hall of Puihardy

Phone : 05 49 75 28 46
Fax : 05 49 75 28 46
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Puihardy

mercredi : 14h00 to 17h00 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Puihardy

Below is the list of the municipal council of Puihardy corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • DIEUMEGARD Jean-Michel
  • JARRIGE Stéphane
  • FROUIN Christophe
  • SOYEZ Bruno
  • POLCH Michèle
  • DOUTEAU Patrice
  • FOULADOUX Mathieu
  • Municipal councillors of Puihardy

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    DIEUMEGARD Jean-Michel2021 yearsMSalarié agricole
    DOUTEAU Patrice2021 yearsMOuvrier (secteur privé)
    FOULADOUX Mathieu2021 yearsMArtisan
    FROUIN Christophe2021 yearsMSalarié agricole
    JARRIGE Stéphane2021 yearsMIngénieur
    POLCH Michèle2021 yearsFRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
    SOYEZ Bruno2021 yearsMArtisan
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Puihardy

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Puihardy

    Bus transport to Puihardy

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Puihardy from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Puihardy or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Puihardy from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Puihardy


    Neighbouring town halls of Puihardy ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    79160 Puihardy 40 inhabitants 1.2 km2 0.0 km
    79160 Saint-Laurs 489 inhabitants 8.31 km2 2.9 km
    79160 Chapelle-Thireuil 438 inhabitants 17.41 km2 3.9 km
    79160 Fenioux 737 inhabitants 34.07 km2 4.0 km
    79220 Xaintray 233 inhabitants 11.17 km2 5.6 km
    79160 Ardin 1,231 inhabitants 30.15 km2 5.7 km
    79160 Saint-Maixent-de-Beugné 336 inhabitants 11.07 km2 6.1 km
    79160 Béceleuf 681 inhabitants 19.11 km2 6.2 km
    79160 Coulonges-sur-l'Autize 2,404 inhabitants 18.81 km2 6.5 km
    79130 Beugnon 341 inhabitants 16.6 km2 7.0 km
    79220 Pamplie 268 inhabitants 12.21 km2 7.5 km
    79240 Busseau 698 inhabitants 27.88 km2 7.7 km