Municipality of Saint-Rémy (79410)

Saint-Rémy city hall

Saint-Rémy is a French municipality of the department Deux-Sèvres (79) in the region Poitou-Charentes. The city of Saint-Rémy has a population of 1,058 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Saint-Rémy is approximately 13.67 km2, thus a density of 77 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Saint-Rémy is 79410 and his INSEE code is 79293

Mayor of Saint-Rémy is Mme Elisabeth MAILLARD, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Saint-Rémy city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Saint-Rémy located at : 4 rue de l'Église, 79410 Saint-Rémy.

The neighbouring municipalities of Saint-Rémy are Sciecq, Villiers-en-Plaine, Saint-Maxire, Magné, Coulon, Niort, Bessines, Faye-sur-Ardin, Echiré, Saint-Pompain, Sainte-Ouenne and Saint-Gelais.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Saint-Rémy in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Deux-Sèvres


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Saint-Rémy. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Saint-Rémy using the following contact information.

Mayor of Saint-Rémy

Mayor of Saint-Rémy : Mme Elisabeth MAILLARD
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1958-05-29
Professional activity : Professeurs du secondaire et techn.

Address of the town hall of Saint-Rémy

Mairie - Saint-Rémy
4 rue de l'Église
79410 Saint-Rémy

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 46.37120
Longitude : -0.52657

Contact the town hall of Saint-Rémy

Phone : 05 49 35 66 78
Fax : 05 49 35 58 72
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Saint-Rémy

vendredi : 14h00 to 18h00 -
From mercredi to jeudi : 14h30 to 18h30 -
lundi : 14h30 to 18h30 -

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Saint-Rémy

Below is the list of the municipal council of Saint-Rémy corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

Liste Divers gauche - (LDVG)

  • MAILLARD Elisabeth Elu EPCI
  • PELTIER Jacky
  • SAUNIER Valerie
  • BILLON Gilles
  • LEMAIRE Nathalie
  • CORNUT Laurent
  • PELTIER Mélanie
  • ROBERT Laurence
  • VIVIER Luc
  • GALLARD Nathalie
  • LEFEBVRE Fabrice
  • FRECHET Annie
  • BAILLET Eric
  • MASSE Jackie

Municipal councillors of Saint-Rémy

Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
BAILLET Eric2021 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
BILLON Gilles2021 yearsMRetraité agricole
CORNUT Laurent2021 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
FRECHET Annie2021 yearsFRetraité de l'enseignement
GALLARD Nathalie2021 yearsFEmployé (autres entrep. publiques)
GUILLOTEAU Régis2021 yearsMEmployé (autres entrep. publiques)
LEFEBVRE Fabrice2021 yearsMProfesseur du secondaire et techn.
LEMAIRE Nathalie2021 yearsFCadre (entreprises publiques)
MAILLARD Elisabeth2021 yearsFProfesseur du secondaire et techn.
MASSE Jackie2021 yearsFEnseignant 1er deg.-directeur école
PELTIER Jacky2021 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie B
PELTIER Mélanie2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
ROBERT Laurence2021 yearsFAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
SAUNIER Valerie2021 yearsFAutre profession libérale
VIVIER Luc2021 yearsMAgriculteur-propriétaire exploit.
Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

Schools in Saint-Rémy

Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

Journey to the town hall of Saint-Rémy

Bus transport to Saint-Rémy

With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Saint-Rémy from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Saint-Rémy or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Saint-Rémy from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

Other public services of Saint-Rémy

Neighbouring town halls of Saint-Rémy ?

CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
79410 Saint-Rémy 1,058 inhabitants 13.67 km2 0.0 km
79000 Sciecq 549 inhabitants 4.43 km2 4.1 km
79160 Villiers-en-Plaine 1,608 inhabitants 28.13 km2 4.3 km
79410 Saint-Maxire 1,176 inhabitants 14.25 km2 4.8 km
79460 Magné 2,971 inhabitants 14.76 km2 6.3 km
79510 Coulon 2,334 inhabitants 29.94 km2 7.0 km
79000 Niort 60,856 inhabitants 68.43 km2 7.1 km
79000 Bessines 1,633 inhabitants 11.49 km2 7.6 km
79160 Faye-sur-Ardin 563 inhabitants 15.01 km2 8.6 km
79410 Echiré 3,311 inhabitants 31.46 km2 8.7 km
79160 Saint-Pompain 903 inhabitants 24.26 km2 9.8 km
79220 Sainte-Ouenne 716 inhabitants 11.46 km2 10.4 km