Municipality of Sansais (79270)

Sansais city hall

Sansais is a French municipality of the department Deux-Sèvres (79) in the region Poitou-Charentes. The city of Sansais has a population of 722 inhabitants according to the 2012 census and the area of Sansais is approximately 15.08 km2, thus a density of 48 inhabitants/km2. Postal code of Sansais is 79270 and his INSEE code is 79304

Mayor of Sansais is M Rabah LAICHOUR, he was elected for the 2014-2020 term. You can see the composition of the Sansais city council below.

For your administrative formalities you can go to the town hall of Sansais located at : Grand'rue, 79270 Sansais.

The neighbouring municipalities of Sansais are Amuré, Frontenay-Rohan-Rohan, Vanneau-Irleau, Epannes, Saint-Georges-de-Rex, Bourdet, Coulon, Magné, Bessines, Vallans, Prin-Deyrançon and Saint-Symphorien.

Updated on 29/06/2020 :
For the constitution of the new city council (2020) and the new mayor, you can consult the results of the municipal election in Sansais in 2020.

Voir aussi : Maps City hall Itineraries city ​​info sport Speed cameras Deux-Sèvres


In this section you will find all the information about the town hall of Sansais. You can get all the information you need from the address below. You can also contact the town hall of Sansais using the following contact information.

Mayor of Sansais

Mayor of Sansais : M Rabah LAICHOUR
Mandate : 2014-2020
Date of Birth : 1952-03-13
Professional activity : Fonctionnaires de catégorie A

Address of the town hall of Sansais

Mairie - Sansais
79270 Sansais

GPS coordinates :
Latitude : 46.31580
Longitude : -0.53416

Contact the town hall of Sansais

Phone : 05 49 04 51 73
Fax : 05 49 04 65 51
Mail :
Website :

Schedules of the town hall of Sansais

mardi : 10h00 to 12h00 - 15h00 to 18h00
lundi : 15h00 to 18h00 -
From jeudi to vendredi : 10h00 to 12h00 - 15h00 to 18h00

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin
Select a region :
Select a department :

City Council of Sansais

Below is the list of the municipal council of Sansais corresponding to the 2014-2020 mandate.

  • COLLET Marie-Claude
  • MADY Viviane
  • MBAYE Abdoul Karim
  • DAVIET Daniel
  • MINVIELLE Claire
  • ROGEON Lionel
  • EUSEBE Florian
  • VANPOUCHE Jean-Pierre
  • GOUPIL Maryline
  • BRUCKER Jean-Philippe
  • LAÏCHOUR Rabah
  • BERTRAND Chantal
  • MATHÉ Françoise
  • GONZALEZ Jean-François
  • AUDINEAU Francis
  • Municipal councillors of Sansais

    Municipal Elected OfficialsAgeGenderOccupation
    AUDINEAU Francis2021 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    BERTRAND Chantal2021 yearsFRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
    BRUCKER Jean-Philippe2021 yearsMEmployé (secteur privé)
    COLLET Marie-Claude2021 yearsFAgent technique et technicien
    DAVIET Daniel2021 yearsMRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
    EUSEBE Florian2021 yearsMAutre profession
    GONZALEZ Jean-François2021 yearsMRetraité fonct.publique (sf enseig.)
    GOUPIL Maryline2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    LAÏCHOUR Rabah2021 yearsMFonctionnaire de catégorie A
    MADY Viviane2021 yearsFCommercant
    MATHÉ Françoise2021 yearsFEmployé (secteur privé)
    MBAYE Abdoul Karim2021 yearsMAgent technique et technicien
    MINVIELLE Claire2021 yearsFAgent technique et technicien
    ROGEON Lionel2021 yearsMAutre cadre (secteur privé)
    VANPOUCHE Jean-Pierre2021 yearsMRetraité salarié privé
    Mandatory attribution statement : « ODbL Licence © 04/2014, Ministry of the Interior 03/2014 »

    Schools in Sansais

    Establishment Sector Address Postal code and city Nature

    Journey to the town hall of Sansais

    Bus transport to Sansais

    With the help of the route planner below, you can determine which buses to take to get to Sansais from any address. The route planner will tell you which buses to take, but also the bus stations at Sansais or to the destination, stops and bus travel times. To do this, you must check the "Transport" box before validating the form. This also works for the interurban transport network, for example, if you want to go to Sansais from neighbouring communes or the other way around.

    Other public services of Sansais


    Neighbouring town halls of Sansais ?

    CPostal code Municipality Population Area Distance
    79270 Sansais 722 inhabitants 15.08 km2 0.0 km
    79210 Amuré 442 inhabitants 14.7 km2 3.4 km
    79270 Frontenay-Rohan-Rohan 3,027 inhabitants 33.7 km2 4.0 km
    79270 Vanneau-Irleau 947 inhabitants 14.31 km2 4.6 km
    79270 Epannes 797 inhabitants 8.06 km2 4.7 km
    79210 Saint-Georges-de-Rex 403 inhabitants 17.66 km2 5.3 km
    79210 Bourdet 522 inhabitants 8.32 km2 5.3 km
    79510 Coulon 2,334 inhabitants 29.94 km2 5.5 km
    79460 Magné 2,971 inhabitants 14.76 km2 5.6 km
    79000 Bessines 1,633 inhabitants 11.49 km2 6.2 km
    79270 Vallans 743 inhabitants 9.15 km2 7.1 km
    79210 Prin-Deyrançon 572 inhabitants 16.23 km2 7.2 km